Sort:  

I can't even imagine how that 40% that stayed in Kharkiv survives.

Me too and I am still connected with some and knowing their lifestyle breaks my heart. It's really horrible, especially at night.

Despite the bad things, it was good that you left when you did, but it does hurt to leave everything that took years of work.

I will be fine eventually and I know that...

As if the problems were not enough, I see today in the news that the Russian bombing of #Kharkiv is intensifying again. I really think you made a difficult decision, but it was the best decision considering things as they are.

Kharkiv is now a hotlist, everyday continuous bombing, and shelling are happening, unfortunately...

I really think you made a difficult decision, but it was the best decision considering things as they are.

Probably yes because I couldn't stay alone in that situation...