You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A small part of my life in Kharkiv, Ukraine before the war

You have nice photos of memories. I'm sorry to hear that the war situation is getting worse, it was really good that you got out of there when you did, I don't think I could survive there either, it's a winter with no heating and occasional shelling, for sure I would end up dead before the spring.

Hopefully everything ends soon, and the reconstruction can begin.

Stay !ALIVE

Sort:  

I hope so too but the future is still unpredictable. Only citizens are suffering there... In Ukraine, winter is really very harsh...

I can only wish for the best, but as you say, the future is always uncertain.
Stay !ALIVE
!LOLZ

@priyanarc! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @pedrobrito2004. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@priyanarc! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @pedrobrito2004. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.