You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 months of my Mental Health and Treatment - Update and a short walk in Dan Haag HS, Netherlands

It is good that you improve, even if there is still a way to go, all progress is good.
I was thinking about dealing with people, and I can assure you that dealing with people is not an easy task. Personally, I can also have various disagreements that lead us to discussions.
I was struck by the photo showing the light poles that have what looks like a flower basket near the top, I had never seen that kind of pole.
Well, I wish you that everything improves, and even better if it improves in the near future 😊


!GIF good wishes
Stay !ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PGM
!LUV
!CTP

Sort:  

@priyanarc! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @pedrobrito2004. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I was struck by the photo showing the light poles that have what looks like a flower basket near the top, I had never seen that kind of pole.

I saw this kind of lamp pole first in Ukraine. One of the parks had that and they look so pretty.

About being social, I really don't know how I am gonna achieve that. It's difficult...