You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My day at "Amsterdam Bijlmer Arena"

in Team Ukrainelast year

Sorry to hear that you had a tough day during your visit to the doctor in Amsterdam... It was hard, but you did it in the end, didn't you? It was hard to talk with an unknown person, but you did that too? It was messy to find the right train, it was cold, and you were sick, but again, you did it! And you made some great photos that you shared with us!

I can see only winnings on that hard day...

Wish you all the best!


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project which will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

Sort:  

Yes, despite everything, in the end, I managed everything and I am proud of it. I never thought I could travel considering my situation but I did and returned safely as well. In the end, actually, it was a winning day like you said...

Thank you for picking up my post and reading my post, much appreciated...

Have a great week...