A piece of uncertain death news can change everything suddenly || Effects of COVID19

in Team Ukraine3 years ago

I started my morning by hearing very sad, pathetic news. One of my aunties dies in COVID19 suddenly. She was healthy, with no symptoms of COVID19 at all. Yesterday night suddenly after dinner, she was feeling bad, and later her family took her to the hospital, and after so many tests, the doctor confirmed COVID19 positive and it was the last stage. Her condition was worst and she died today morning in bd time. She died without any treatment and uncertain death honestly speaking. She is our relative from my dad's side and somehow my dad is feeling devastated. Also, somehow this death brought awareness more into my whole family, anything can happen anytime.

Today I had a plan to go out for some work, personal work and I had to go to the other side of Kharkiv city. So, I decided to move on because this work needs to be done timely.


20201121_145243.jpg


I took a taxi instead of using public transport. I could have taken the metro or bus but the weather was not friendly and also wanted to avoid the coronavirus too. Somehow my mind was feeling restless so I tried to concentrate on exploring Kharkiv city. There are a lot of places in Kharkiv city which I haven't explore yet. Maybe I was lazy or maybe I couldn't get the chance to explore. I am staying here for almost 3 years but still some places are unknown to me. Whenever I see any billboard or any Russian signboard I still struggle to read asap because my alphabet understanding is less when it comes to the Russian language. I know the alphabet but it takes time to read anything correctly. I still feel like a baby...


20201121_122447.jpg


When my taxi was stuck in a traffic jam, I took this picture. Black cloudy sky, no sun, gloomy day, and the trees looked like skeletons. Kharkiv city land is not plain land, I saw small hills today which described that this city is much higher than sea level. I haven't pay any attention to what my taxi driver was doing as he was using the map and was fully aware of where I wanted to go. Russian music was playing in the car and my full concentrate was outside seeing the city. People say Ukraine is one of the poor countries of Europe and perhaps it's true according to the GDP.

I guess that doesn't matter as long as I choose my life for myself. Maybe I will share my thoughts later about this topic but not today...

Somehow I finished my work and came back home safely. I just need a nice relaxing time for myself that's all...

I am exhausted and kind of sad hearing some bad news and negative stuff. Tomorrow is a new day and I am sure, I will be okay...



Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

Sort:  

100% Все будет хорошо!!!
Примите мои соболезнования.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sorry to hear about the loss of your Auntie, that's a sad moment especially so unexpectedly.