I have wasted my 3 hours from my schedule ...

in Team Ukraine4 years ago

Well, the entire day was unexpected and I was not ready. Anyway, things happen and today I have learned new things. But it took me 3 hours almost to do research and figure out things.

So let's talk about that weird mysterious topic...

I am not a very educated technical person when it comes to figuring out any issues about Softwares and updates of my laptop. I don't know why but I was always weak when it comes to technological issues. Or maybe I never try to learn about it because I always had someone who did all the works on behalf of me especially about laptop issues... :P My laptop was very high configuration when I bought. I also use an external graphic card extra ram for my laptop because I do architectural work. So, whenever any issue happened I never figure that out and always asked for help. I knew a person who used to did all works for me when I was in Bangladesh and I used to pay him for his work...


20200707_160027.jpg


Anyway, in the morning I woke up with positive vibes and decided to finish my work earlier so that I can go out for filming some videos. So, I decided to edit and render one of my previous videos so that I don't need to waste extra time for editing, my video will finish rendering when I will be outside. Anyway, I opened my software and I saw a new update. My wifi was on so automatically it started taking update of the new version...

Here. is the thing, I don't use paid Softwares and I am habituated using crack files, I don't know why but I do... Anyway, last time when I installed this editing software it was smooth and easy to use and installation was easy and quick. This time after the update, everything seems new and much more updated...I was happy that finally, my editing quality will be a little bit better...

Now, the real struggle started which I had no idea before the update...

When I started rendering my video, the watermark is there which means free trial is over and I have to pay for it... I started checking the price and as usual, I decided to go for crack files. First I thought maybe I should uninstall the files and delete all the data and should download the older version. I have spent 1 hour searching the older version because whatever I install, it automatically take update into current version and watermark is there.


20200707_160034.jpg


I have started searching for all the possible ways to solve this issue. Enormous codes, license key, crack files downloaded, and watched almost 10 tutorials and nothing worked. Some were dangerous files, some were just not working, some registration keys are invalid and a lot of things happened and watermark on my videos still there...

Anyway, after 3 hours of effort, I finally found one way which worked for me, and finally, I was able to render my video without watermark using update version...

One thing I can tell you that this entire situation gave me a lesson. Never use an auto-update if you are not using licensed software... I will keep my wifi off while using that software just to avoid any issues.

Anyway, in the end, all is good....


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...


DSC_0610.JPG

Love

Priyan...



"I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."



Find me on youtube
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter


Original post written by @priyanarc

All the pictures used are captured by the author...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

Sort:  

I would not use pirated software on same machines I use crypto wallets. You can back up your files, kill and chargeback your credit cards but you can't get your bitcoin back once it has been stolen

I agree with you, but for now, I have to use a crack file, maybe later I will purchase a new version...

how are you dear friend @priyanarc
It is unfortunate, but this is how things are learned, through trial and error, the more mistakes we make, the more we learn, the loss of time invested in learning
the good thing is that everything finally worked
have a wonderful day dear friend

Everyday is a lesson day I personally feel. We learn and take lessons every single day my friend...