My Wednesday || A Day Before 3rd Round Lockdown

in Team Ukraine3 years ago

Ukraine is going to give lockdown again with restrictions as COVID19 infected cases are increasing every day. I don't know what can be done to stop spreading this virus because I am kinda annoyed thinking about the entire situation and the Virus specifically. Knowing more about COVID19 from someone, I am feeling kinda pissed off and I guess this whole year will be the same until the end. 2020, you gave me a lot of stress anyway.


Obviously, the holiday season is here and the coronavirus is also here. As I came to know that from the next week there will be lockdown and as I have to stay self-isolated so I have decided to do something for myself. You know sometimes I feel bored staying in a small congested home which looks like a more room than home. I have to declutter some stuff before January and need to create some space for Gigi.


20201202_163320.jpg


I went to the mall today wearing a mask and got a chance to play with my new phone. I haven't got much chance to play with my new toy since I bought it. Somehow I didn't find an appropriate subject to play and wanted to see how space 100X zoom works. Without any edit, this picture turned out nice as a beginner. There are a lot of features, functions are included in this phone and I need more subjects to play with it. I guess I have chosen the right time for photography because it's the holiday season...


222min.jpg


This was the first picture I have taken using my phone and I am happy to see the quality of the picture. As I have mentioned there are a lot of features which are unknown to me so I have to play more with the new phone.


Snapchat165411924.jpg


I went to a nice shopping mall to spent my time and this is the food court area. I was hungry so I have ordered some food and was waiting for it. I was bored so decided to take some pictures as a daily life update...


Snapchat260784637.jpg


When it comes to talking about junk foods or fast foods, I love KFC. Yes, many people love Mcdonald's but I love KFC fried chickens. I know many people will disagree with me when it comes to talking about the taste of these fried chickens. It's okay, I can eat junk foods just for one day...

This was my overall day, was roaming around in the shopping mall, playing with my new phone, bought a phone case, and ate KFC fried chicken before going back to self-isolated life...

stay safe everyone...



Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

Sort:  

Cool pictures! And a very cute dog!
It's actually a good idea to declutter and make the place cozy with some holiday decorations. This will definitely cheer you up a bit! 😉

Ya, my home is currently a little bit messy, and need to organized everything :D

3 lockdowns.. Terrible :) But it looks that you are spending your time really good.