You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise in Almere, Netherlands

in Team Ukrainelast year

Everything will take time but I still feel fear thinking about the future because it's very hard to start everything from scratch in a new country. I know I don't have any answer about my aim or career because everything is still so uncertain and shaky. As you have said nothing will change immediately. I just hope I will have enough time in life to rebuild myself once again...

Sort:  

I think that you do. I have a friend who is a single mom of two teenagers who recently started doing an accelerated nursing program so she can become a nurse. She's 54. Or maybe 55. There's always time to rebuild yourself! But take your time you need to heal, too.

If she can do it, I can do it also I believe. Thanks for the encouragement, I will keep in my mind this example always...