You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My survival story from Ukraine War, the memories that torment me every day

in Team Ukraine2 years ago

now youre becoming a thriver.

I won't deny it but I can say it's a real struggle and sometimes I feel so tired of it. I am now scared of my future and don't feel focused and confident. I always feel like if something happens again and I will lose everything again...

Gigi says Hi to you...

Sort:  

Losing everything and having to start again can always happen, whether through war or divorce, business failing, the opportunities are endless but keep fighting the thoughts and take a tip from Gigi.

Gigi lives in the now, just needs a hug and affection, will tell you when she's hungry or wats the toilet and because of this, is happy and contented. We are not animals of course (except Putin!) , but we can still try to be more like them :-)