You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mind....

in Team Ukrainelast year

especially since your replies have been a bright spot to my daily blog.

I love reading about the life and daily post, it gives me the inspiration to stay alive otherwise I would have done something so bad so far, lol...

My first reaction from the Dad in me is to give words or advice or words of comfort.

Well somehow due to circumstances this didn't happen and as a result, I have trust issues and I created my own confined world. It's not like I never tried to ease my pain but seems like my effort was not enough.

Thank you for your kind words and yes I read every comment and try to keep in mind that there are people who care about me and take the time to read my life update and depressive post.

Sort:  
Loading...