You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Ukraine Day" - Marking 2 years of the war in Ukraine | 2 years of my Refugee Life - February 24, 2024

in Team Ukraine3 months ago

But I believe it's very healthy to choose for your own health. If something is draining you and not giving the energy you need. It's time to change, it might look selfish.

Thanks for such encouraging words, I needed it. I try to be strong and stay stable as much as possible even though mentally I am completely shattered. Writing is one of my options where I can be very honest and open about myself. Also, it helps when I go through a lot on a daily basis.

Thanks once again for the wonderful words... Have a great weekend...

Sort:  

If you ever need a chat, blind-spot has my number :)

!gif hug

I will collect the contact details from him :)