The Light among Darkness...

in Team Ukraine3 years ago

For a very long time, I haven't work on dark theme mode, besides its spring and when nature holds so much color for us, I personally don't think I should abandon the beauty of those colors and turn a picture into a dark mode. Dark and matte effects are always my favorite and I love to play with these effects. I know many don't like this type of picture besides it's hard to manage light and shadow in dark mode...

Today I was thinking why not play with my pictures once again!! It's been a long time since I haven't play with dark mode and was kind of missing my own photo-editing style. Everyone has their own preference and I am not a pro. I just use my own smartphone to take these pictures and edit them however I want to. It's kind of soothing refreshing feelings plus it also keeps my mind busy into something creative and unique...


20210424_142420.jpg


I have started my editing by choosing this lonely dandelion flower. I have chosen dark effects to blur the entire background and just wanted to put full focus on this flower. I also played with yellow color to make it visible vibrant among the darkness. I tried to achieve the color by working on luminance and color contrast.


20210423_160216.jpg


This picture was too bright so for me, it was not so easy to come up with this result but I am pretty happy with how it turned out and also tried to play with light as well. Especially I wanted to focus on the plant and the light...


20210423_160201.jpg


This photo is quite different and I wanted to play with it more but it was too bright and I failed to handle the dark mode. That's my personal judgment on my work...


20210424_144125.jpg


Last but not least this apricot flower branch and I personally feel this is not what I wanted to achieve. I wanted to work with white color more but I need to figure that out more...Overall I feel that this picture is a complete disaster and I think the colorful version is much better than this one...

I have used adobe lightroom for editing these pictures and used my Samsung Galaxy S20 ultra to take these pictures...

Thanks for stopping by...



Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.comgifmaker 2.gif

If you want this kind of GIF for yourself, Let me know...



Sort:  

Very nice pics :) I like.

Beautifull flower

Thank you...

Thanks dear...

💚

:) Thanks for stopping by...