The light of Life...

in Team Ukraine3 years ago

It took me a long time to realize and understand the value of my life and how to love myself. Do I love myself? Yes, I love myself and I learned to love myself. There was a certain time in my life when I was so careless that I was unaware of how to love myself.

I have seen many people who don't understand the value of their life, they become frustrated so easily, live in depression. Recently, I came to know something, if you stay or hang out with those people who are already in a depression, you will never be able to recover yourself. Just like if you stay with a drug-addicted person, there is a possibility you will become drug-addicted too, maybe later.


Many people ask me how I am living my life alone, many people say or show sympathy thinking that I might be in depression or something like having a mental issue. Well, I think every human faces some kind of psychological issue, some are short temper, some are cold blood. But many people think the people who are suffering from mental illness, they are crazy mad. Anyway, I am feeling out of words...


20201010_160719_001.jpg


Kharkiv city is beautiful, you will see different types of people who belong from different cultural backgrounds including foreigners too. You will rarely explore the crowd here. Whenever I go to the city center, I feel like it's the busiest part of the entire city. Either you will see some tension happening around or you will feel commercial vibes. Everything runs so fast. You will never know any individual's inside by seeing their facial expression, they look like a robot.

I don't think anyone can understand an individual's life just by seeing outlook and facial expression. Humans love to hide and they just hold everything inside. It's their nature, we like privacy, we like to control ourselves...

You will never know about me if you meet me in person, I have learned it basically how to pretend in front of people. I do it for my own good, I don't like to show/open my thoughts in front of unknown people. I like privacy...


20201004_132102.jpg


Last but not least, I feel those who are dealing with mental illness, I know how much struggle they do every day with themselves. There is no cure for mental illness I mean no doctor or psychologist can cure anyone if the patient doesn't cooperate properly. If a person loses hope in their life if a person thinks that their life is shit and there is no hope for a living then it's hard to deal with such people because they are already in dark. They lost hope, they can't see the light of life, they forget to love themselves...

What we can do? We should teach them and reminds them of the meaning of life and show them the light of the beautiful life...

They just need guidance, support, love, and care... That's all...



Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, follow and support this author, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

How are you dear friend @priyanarc good afternoon
He who does not love himself can hardly love someone else, to learn to love it is necessary to love himself as he is.
Suffering from a lack of mental health is something that I do not wish for anyone, since not only does the patient suffer, so do the relatives, and without a doubt there is no cure for those who do not wish to obtain it.
excellent the points you touch on in this post.
have a wonderful afternoon

Awesome!. I will have to say, understanding how valuable you are as a person and loving yourself regardless of the situation or circumstances is key to inner peace and happiness and of course - living a better life