Warm Saturday Morning...

in Team Ukraine3 years ago

Who doesn't like warm weather, I mean not a hot-dry climate, cool and pleasant weather always appreciated by people. Whenever I ask people which season you like most or which weather they prefer most, the answer varies. I think it depends on the country's climate and the duration of each weather. Some prefer cold winter, some are fascinated by the northern cold, and some love summer. Yesterday I was seeing a video of the northern hemisphere, how people live there and how they enjoy the beauty of the northern hemisphere. Honestly speaking after seeing the pros and cons of the living northern hemisphere, I came to a conclusion and that is beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder, and some time to enjoy beautiful moments, you have to go through hardship...


20210430_171442.jpg

20210430_171507.jpg


A few weeks ago, this area was completely covered with snow, it was white and the weather was dark gloomy. I have realized that in darkness, some kind of mysterious beauty lies. Often we talk about darkness and we take it negatively, it's our mindset because we prefer light. But as I have said, beauty varies from person to person's eyes, some people find the beauty among darkness...

Everything is becoming green, every day seems like a new day recently...


20210501_172932.jpg

20210501_172940.jpg


On my way to the market, I have found this lady. She was selling some daffodils and this was the first time I saw her sitting there and selling these beautiful flowers. I asked her where she got these flowers, she said she came from the village...

Living in Kharkiv is hard nowadays, people do extra work during the weekend to make more money for livelihood. Maybe selling flowers will add some extra money into the pocket of this lady during the weekend...


20210501_175142.jpg

20210501_175130.jpg


Ukraine is a poor country but you won't see poor people very often. To see them, you have to observe people and then you will notice it thoroughly...

People do a lot of things for living, this woman proved that. Just for extra money, she started selling flowers. There are many people around us who do extra work to earn some extra money for family...

Covid destroyed many people's lives, many people became unemployed but that doesn't stop hardship. People are searching for work here and there but only a few can manage something for themselves...



Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.comgifmaker 2.gif

If you want this kind of GIF for yourself, Let me know...



Sort:  

Hi! These pics are lovely! Trees and flowers look beautiful. And yes, you are right, people all over th world are trying yo make a living out of extra works they can do here and there, these kind of situations have always existed, but now it's even harder for everyone. This pamdemic has affected us all, regardless of how our economic situation was previously, but it has undoubtedly greatly affected those who were already having a hard time. I liked your post 😊 have a nice Sunday!

I know dear even I am recently noticing the worst situation of the country, people are struggling a lot even the entire country is economically broken. People are unemployed, jobless and due to lockdown, factories, restaurants had been shut down so I wonder how these people are surviving nowadays...

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

What a beautiful picture and it seems like a pleasant weather over there,
Hope you are staying safe and healthy:)

Thank you, I hope you are doing great too...