You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A week full of burdens and happenings | Chaos and Madness

After reading all that you have been through, it makes me think of how you have been cooping with too much trauma, lack of sleep and crying everytime, but I was happy that when you took a walk around Amsterdam, you regain your self while taking beautiful photographs, I want to tell you that those photos you took are amazing, please get well 🥰💥😊

Sort:  

Thank you so much, it's been hard and still hard for me as I have less control over myself but with proper help, I am sure I will be better...

I know very soon you would recover from all the thinking, focused and get your mind straight. Have a great day ahead 💥

I will, this is a traumatic moment...

I am counting on you to overcome all the trauma 💪 and shine 💥

Best wishes...

Thanks ♥️💥