Bad experience / Поганий досвід ( En / Ua )

in Team Ukraine4 months ago

Hi to all!
Whenever I have to spend my day off in another city, I look for a Japanese or Chinese restaurant. I really like to taste the dishes of these countries. And the prices in these institutions are very democratic. You can eat well for 10-15 euros. Not so long ago I was in Mirano. I happened upon the Japanese restaurant Ami Sushi. I was very hungry and willingly came in to eat. I ordered Philadelphia rolls with a filling of salmon, avocado and cheese of the same name. I wanted something hot. I saw soup on the menu. I ordered her too. I will try what it is.

Привіт усім!
Щоразу як мені приходиться бувати у свій вихідний день в іншому місті, я шукаю ресторан японської або китайської кухні. Дуже я полюбляю смакувати страви цих країн. І ціни в цих закладах дуже демократичні. За 10 - 15 євро можна добре поїсти. От не так давно я була в Мірано. Трапився мені ресторан японської кухні Ami Sushi. Я була дуже голодна і охоче зайшла щоб поїсти. Я замовила собі роли Філадельфія з начинкою з лосося, авокадо та однойменного сиру. Мені хотілося чогось гарячого. В меню я побачила зупку. Замовила і її. Спробую що воно таке.

While I was waiting for the order, I looked at the interior. The room is not very large, decorated more than modestly. A few photos on the walls with Japanese motifs and that's it. Maybe such minimalism is appropriate in a restaurant so as not to distract from the delicious dishes.

Поки я чекала на замовлення то розглядала інтер'єр. Приміщення не дуже велике, оформлене більш чим скромно. Кілька фотографій на стінах на японські мотиви та й усе. Можливо такий мінімалізм і доречний в ресторані щоб не відволікати від смачних став.

My order was brought to me soon after. The roles looked good. They were neat and looked appetizing. I poured soy sauce into a bowl and dipped each piece. It was quite tasty. I got good at using chopsticks. But the best sushi and rolls I ate were in Treviso at the Japanese restaurant Kirin.

Невдовзі мені принесли моє замовлення. Роли мали гарний вигляд. Вони були акуратні і виглядали апетитно. Я налила в мисочку соєвого соусу і вмокала кожний шматочок. Це було досить смачно. Мені добре вдалось користуватися паличками для їди. Але найкращі суші та роли, які я їла були в Тревізо в ресторані японської кухні Kirin.

When they brought me the soup, I didn't like it at all. Some kind of muddy gray water. But I decided to try this dish. It didn't taste very good either. There I caught a couple of shrimps and some vegetables, like bamboo shoots. I didn't want to eat their soup. It was not the best trip to a Japanese restaurant. I did not get satisfaction from the food. Everything was ruined by their soup...
A bad experience is also an experience! You have to try a lot to be able to make a comparison.
Thank you all for your attention!
All good!

Коли мені принесли зупу то вона мені на вигляд зовсім не сподобалась. Якась каламутна вода сірого кольору. Але я вирішила спробувати цю страву. На смак вона також була не дуже. Там я зловила пару креветок та трохи якихось овочів, типу паростків бамбука. Їсти їхній суп я не хотіла. Це був не найкращий похід до японського ресторану. Задоволення від їжі я не отримала. Все зіпсувала їхня зупа...
Поганий досвід це також досвід! Треба спробувати багато що щоб можна було зробити порівняння.
Дякую всім за увагу!
Всім добра!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you for your support