You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mind....

in Team Ukrainelast year

I am so sorry for all you been through and still are Sister ❤️
Life isn't fair and the things that you dealing with and been through is more than most ever go through.
You sharing this... Naked truth is showing your inner strengths and even if you don’t see it, through all this I can see your spirit and you still have that glow about life but you been through so much that it is no Wonder you feel as you do.

And you are ALLOWED to feel everything that you feel, you need to go through it and let it all out.
Whatever you feel.... Not your fault sweety and you never have to worry about being bad for some thoughts you have. It is all you been through that is hitting you and just let it, with help you Will see...
The Light is still there and I have no doubt you come out much stronger than ever and even in your tornado off emotions you still a inspiration for many... Me included 💋

I love you Sister @priyanarc and I wish for you to find peace, to find a home and feel safe... Free!
To smile again and never have to go through pain and fear again.
You deserve so much and I wish I could be there and hug you 🤗
Tell you how incredleble amazing I think you are.
And even if I haven't been through what you have... I hear YOU ❤️

Sort:  

To be honest I tried to be strong, to start over again from zero but I failed. Life is a bitch and intense circumstances broke me into pieces and my stronger personality was finally lost in front of my darkness and weakness. I am kinda stuck in a black box but I know there is the light of hope. I cannot work now, cannot do anything properly like a normal person. I feel low and unhappy when I see people who are normal and very strong.

So much going on right now, I am just stuck at one point...

Thanks sis for your kind words and so much love... @saffisara