You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mind....

in Team Ukrainelast year

I'm hoping you'll make it, but I know it's hard. When you are under the influence of depression, you lose the ability to feel things. Everything can seem dark and sinister, and words are no help. But I choose to believe in you and that you will be able to make it.
Many more people will support you, because they know that you are worth it. Take care.

Sort:  

One part of me still fighting and that's why I was able to ask for professional help. I know I had a creative strong mind, it's just lost now or hidden somewhere in me. I push myself sometimes to get out, to do something but within a second I become another person who thinks what's the point of living in this world? I had some awful incidents in life. Those feelings are in control now. I love to write and probably that's why I am still writing.

I was a fighter once, but now that fighter is somehow lost within the darkness and sinister...

Rest assured that there are many who want you back and we have faith that you will achieve it.

Thank you for your kindness...