My Experience Playing CryptoBrewMaster

in Team Ukraine3 years ago (edited)

The first I play this game my impression interesting for graphics and gameplay. For graphics very smooth in PC and simple but if you play this game using mobile phone, the game like crashes graphic and didn't comfortable to play so i think this game not yet support for mobile users and I recommend you for playing this game with your PC. I hope in future this game will be compatible for mobile users.
So we must be patient waiting for developers work on this projects and keep support them for the better experience to enjoy this game. This is the main menu in CryptoBrewMaster you can see the graphics below :

cb.png

The game give us opportunity to earn CBM tokens. CBM tokens are traded on Hive Engine. Once a user accumulates 1000 CBM tokens in the game, they will be able to withdraw it to Hive Engine.

ww.png

This game also involves regular clicking from the user. I have not been able to spend enough time later in this game and have been a little outdated on the game mechanics updates. But I log in at times and try to do the basic quests. I'm sure I will be able to catch up soon on this game whenever I find some time.

If you are new to Cryptobrewmaster and would like to get started, feel free to use my referral link below guys

https://www.cryptobrewmaster.io/game/invite?ref=a2ec3d68b65440d485f2737a7080a5d7&code=AlphaBonus

By using my referral link, you get a free alpha pack to get started :)


Posted Using Aeneas.Blog

Sort:  

Congratulations @sugandabr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2