You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Терор • Terror [ENG/UA]

in Team Ukraine2 years ago (edited)

You live there yes? May God bless you 🙏. This is real war. But I must also ask, where is the criticism for the corrupt Ukraine government who’s murdered thousands of own citizens 2014 on?

To simply say “ These inhumans“ about Russia is half a story. Let’s stop the propaganda and admit and discuss truth. I’d love to hear you break this down.

Sort:  

Yes, I live near this place. Thank you for support ✌️

Unfortunately, corruption exists in every country. Less, more, but it is absolutely everywhere. This is human nature. I hope this will change...

I have never been loyal to governments, I have always criticized them. In my opinion, a person in general should not be allowed to high positions in the authorities.
I don't know what's in Putin's head and why it was necessary to attack Ukraine. Perhaps, he wanted to recreate the USSR. This idea cost tens of thousands of lives, perhaps more. What is it all for? No one has the right to deprive a person of life, especially a peaceful person. It's just evil.
Now people are not very worried about corruption against the backdrop of daily shelling. People want to survive and end the war. This is the main thing. And then it will be possible to return to the problem of corruption, which, it seems to me, will become much less after the war.
Russia must stop this bloody war and leave the territory of Ukraine.

I don't watch the news often.