You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A week full of burdens and happenings | Chaos and Madness

in Team Ukrainelast year (edited)

"I have created a mess in life and my brain and mind are completely puzzled and disturbed."

You did not create the mess in your life — you were thrown into it by the war and your flight for safety. Please do not blame yourself for what is happening, it is the result of circumstances. I am sorry you are having to go through such a difficult time right now. But it sounds like you are on the right track, and I hope that help will be quick in coming for you. 💜
Sort:  

I went to visit a psychiatrist today and from tomorrow my therapy and treatment process will start for 6 weeks. 3 people will see my case, a psychiatrist and 2 nurses... I will write everything soon after my first session. The doctor said the process will take time and he explained a lot of things which I already forgot... Seeking help was the best decision considering my health...