You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A week full of burdens and happenings | Chaos and Madness

With 226 (including mine) upvotes and only two comments I believe you are on a curation trail. It's not a bad thing but with what you are going through it would be nice to have more engagement from your readers.

You are a strong woman and will pull through this with help. Keep going on walks and reaching out for the help you need.

I love the sunset shot and the pedestrian shop-way shots. !LUV

Sort:  

it would be nice to have more engagement from your readers.

I will try, thanks for the suggestion...

You are a strong woman and will pull through this with help. Keep going on walks and reaching out for the help you need.

I hope so, I need to build trust in myself and start believing in the future again...

Thank you so much...

Not from you dear. From your readers. It's great you got so many upvotes but not many comments from them.

Oh now I understood what you meant, ya unfortunate...