[ESP-ENG] Y así celebre mi 38 cumpleaños, rodeada de amor♥️

in Motherhood2 years ago


IMG-20211013-WA0159~2.jpg

Hola mamis y papis y querida comunidad #motherhood, hoy les quiero contar como pasé mi cumpleaños el día de ayer

Hello moms and dads and dear community #motherhood, today I want to tell you how spent my birthday the day yesterday

Mi día comenzó con un delicioso desayuno que me preparo mi monstra el cual me llevó a la cama y disfruté mucho, cocino deditos de masa con queso, huevo frito con salsa de tomate, ensalada de frutas y leche condensada y un refrescante Nestea.

My day started with a delicious breakfast that my monster made which she took me to bed and I enjoyed a lot, I cook dough fingers with cheese, fried egg with tomato sauce, salad fruit and condensed milk and a refreshing Nestea.


IMG_20211013_094040.jpg

Luego recibí las cartas de mis hijos pequeños de las que no pueden faltar, además de sus besos y grandes abrazos que disfruté mucho bajo las sábanas.

Then I received the letters from my children little from the ones which they can't miss, plus their kisses and big hugs which I really enjoyed under the covers.


IMG_20211013_222328.jpg

Por la noche, mi hija, con la ayuda de mi mamá, me hizo una pequeña reunión, mi mamá preparó los aperitivos y mi monstra compró el pastel con sus ahorros.

In the evening, my daughter, with the help of my mother, held a small meeting for me, my mother prepared the appetizers and my monster bought me the cake with her savings.


IMG-20211013-WA0150.jpg


IMG-20211013-WA0168~3.jpg

Pero sepan que por segundo año consecutivo se fue la luz ya que aquí todavía hay razonamiento, pero a pesar de este pequeño inconveniente, lo pasamos bien, disfruté lo mejor que tengo, mis hijos y mi familia.

But know that for the second year in a row the power went out since here there is still reasoning, but despite this small inconvenience, we had a good time, I enjoyed the best that I have, my children and my family.


IMG-20211013-WA0162~2.jpg

Aunque no había luz, nos las ingeniamos un poco con la bombilla recargable y tomamos algunas fotos, aunque mi hija no quiso tomarse ninguna, ya que no se pudo arreglar porque se fue la luz.
Haaa te diré que me estaba a listado cuando se fue la luz ya que de repente la quitaron, y me quedé con la mitad de mi cabello planchado y la otra mitad no jajaja, estas son más anécdotas para compartir en familia y reír , jajaja.

Although there was no light, we managed a bit with the rechargeable light bulb and took some photos, although my daughter did not want to take any, since it could not be fixed because the power went out.
Haaa I'll tell you I was getting ready when the power went out since they suddenly took it off, and I was left with half of my hair ironed and the other half not hahaha, these are more anecdotes to share as a family and laugh , hahaha.


IMG-20211013-WA0160~2.jpg

Bueno, luego de las horas de charlas, cuentos y risas, procedimos a cantar el cumpleaños, que disfruté mucho ya que cantaron mi cumpleaños a la luz de la luna y me cantaron cumpleaños de diferentes maneras.

Well, after the hours of talks, stories and laughter, we proceeded to sing the birthday, which I enjoyed very much since they sang my birthday in the light of the moon and they sang my birthday in different ways.


IMG-20211013-WA0157~2.jpg


IMG-20211013-WA0168~2.jpg

Para terminar picamos el pastel que estaba riquísimo.

To finish we chopped the cake which was very delicious.

Gracias a Dios, a mis hijos y mi familia tuve un feliz cumpleaños. Tengo la salud y lo más importante de mi vida a mi lado, mi mayor tesoro mis hijos.

Thank God, my children and my family I had a happy birthday. I have health and the most important thing in my life by my side, my greatest treasure my children.

Y así celebré mi día especial rodeado de amor, gracias mamis y papis por leerme.

And so I celebrated my special day surrounded by love, thank you moms and dads for reading me.

Gracias por visitar mi blog, nos vemos en mi siguiente post. @alfrednoyed

Thanks for visiting my blog, see you in my next post. @alfrednoyed

Sort:  

Muchas felicidades, se ve que disfrutaste de tu día con tus lindos hijos. Un abrazo.

Si, gracias, ellos son mi mejor regalo. Saludos🤗

Happy birthday to you, we wish you many more years of celebration with good health

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Thank you, so be it. And thanks for the support. Greetings

Hello! This is jizzyjoe and I've chosen this post for %100 curation in Hive Cross Culture/Birthday curation project.

Hive Cross culture is a community for conversation about culture. This can be national, local, community, or personal culture, subculture or your ideas about culture, language posts etc. We also invite and support bilingual posts, and are searching for ways to support and grow the local communities on Hive. Come join us in our discord chat if you are interested!