MY BOY'S FIRST DAY IN SCHOOL

in Motherhood2 years ago

Good day members of this honourable community, its indeed a thing of Joy to join this group. I must say it really took me a while to come up with something after seeing incredible post in this community, because I wanted to share the best of a post, I have seen lots of publications from mothers and indeed they are so encouraging. I am a mother of three and this is my first time of dropping a post in this community.
As a growing child he was a charming little angel, smart and observant. He was two years old when I enrolled him into pre-nursery section. On that day when I dropped him at school he stared at me not knowing if to say bye or go back home, I was speechless filled with missed feeling to if to hug him and take him back home because I will miss him knowing that he will be spending part of his day in school.
The teachers came along and brought me back to consciousness, then I stood and waved him an endless good bye, he cried, smiled and reluctantly went with them . The next day was a different experience because he had made some friends on his first day so he happily prepared for school, hurried into the car, got to school and said bye mum. I was happy and relaxed knowing he is getting acquitted to the school system.

Sort:  

Congratulations @blessing5566! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you very much

You're welcome @blessing5566.

BTW, it would be much appreciated if you support our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue our work!
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you and Happy New Year ✨🥂✨!