My great artist in his first drawing class./ Mi gran artista en su primera clase de dibujo. [ENG-ESP]

in Motherhoodlast year


IMG_20230314_140035.jpg



Hello dear Hivers friends, I hope you are feeling very well. I send you a big hug, a warm greeting, wishing you the greatest blessings and success for your lives, family and that everything you undertake prospers.

Hola queridos amigos hivers espero se encuentren súper bien les mando un fuerte abrazo, un caluroso saludo deseándole las mayores bendiciones y éxitos para sus vidas, familia y que todo lo que emprendan prospere.



IMG_20230314_140244.jpg


IMG_20230314_150312_1.jpg



On this occasion I want to share with you a pleasant experience that I had today with my son Ishaí who started drawing classes, it was a very nice moment to see him share with new children, from the teacher a very pedagogical character, professional and with a very special charisma to each representative who attended with their son today.

En esta oportunidad quiero compartirles una grata experiencia que tuve el día de hoy junto a mi hijo ishaí el cual inicio en clases de dibujo, fue un momento muy bonito verlo compartir con niños nuevos, desde el profesor un personaje muy pedagógico, profesional y con un carisma muy especial hasta cada representante que asistió con su hijo el día de hoy.



IMG_20230314_140002.jpg



It was very gratifying for me to be able to live this experience with my son, since being a mother has been a journey of exploration, trial and error, or a whole world of knowledge to learn, daily lessons where I grow and am happy with my son.

Fue muy grato para mí poder vivir esta experiencia junto a mi hijo, ya que el ser madre ha sido todo un viaje de exploración ensayo y error o todo un mundo de conocimiento por aprender, lecciones diarias donde crezco y soy feliz junto a mi hijo.



IMG_20230314_140322.jpg


IMG_20230314_140905_1.jpg



There is nothing more important to us as parents than to see the happiness of our children. On this occasion, seeing my son's smile when he entered the classroom, being able to express himself through a drawing and a story in public in his first class was a prize for me, since he is a bit shy.

On previous occasions I told them that I had explored with other activities, which did not work very well for him, recognizing that he is more inclined towards art, for me it was very very nice to be able to attend the first drawing class with my son today.

No hay nada más importante para nosotros como padres que ver la felicidad de nuestros hijos, en esta ocasión al ver la sonrisa de mi hijo al entrar en el salón, poder expresar mediante un dibujo y un cuento en público en su primera clase fue un premio para mi, ya que él es un poco tímido.

En oportunidades anteriores les comenté que había explorado con otras actividades, la cual no funcionó mucho para él, reconociendo que se inclina más por el arte, para mí fue muy muy bonito poder asistir hoy a la primera clase de dibujo con mi hijo.



IMG_20230314_140019.jpg



He was able to draw a story and imaginary colors, the biggest prize is to see him happy, see his smile, listen at the end of the class when I asked him if he liked the drawing class and he replied "mom I didn't like it I loved it" .

Pudo dibujar un cuento y colores imaginarios, el premio más grande es verlo a el feliz, ver su sonrisa, escuchar al final de la clase cuando le pregunté si le gustó la clase de dibujo y él me respondió “mamá no me gustó me encantó”.



IMG_20230314_150437.jpg



wooooh I think that is what we all seek as parents to see our children happy doing what they like to do, exploring with them, enjoying each stage and process on this long road as parents and children and that we are not only here to teach and guide them, But for me, being a mother has been a journey in which every day I learn something from my son, every day I know more about him and myself, every day I love him more and I am more grateful for his life.

wooooh creo que es lo que todos buscamos como padres ver felices a nuestros hijos que hagan lo que les gusta hacer, explorar con ellos, disfrutar cada etapa y proceso en este largo camino como padre e hijos y que no solamente estamos para enseñarlos y guiarlos, sino para mí el ser madre ha sido todo un recorrido en el que cada día aprendo algo de mi hijo, cada día conozco más de él y de mi, cada dia lo amo más y agradezco más por su vida.



IMG_20230314_140905_1.jpg



Sometimes as a mother I think that we have all felt moments of frustration, nostalgia, sadness and days in which we want to throw in the towel, but there are days like today that are rewards and they tell us thank you mom, maybe they don't get a spontaneous thank you from her mouth, but with her smile and obedience they call you mom Thank you and that is what comes to my heart and I wanted to share with you today.

I hope you liked this post and I say goodbye thanking you for taking the time to read, reblog and vote on my publication.

The photos were taken by me from my redmi 9A phone.

A veces como madre opino que todas hemos sentido momentos de frustración, nostalgia, tristeza y días en los que deseamos tirar la toalla, pero hay días como hoy que son recompensas y ellos nos dicen mamá Gracias, tal vez no le sale unas Gracias espontáneo de su boca, pero con su sonrisa y obediencia te dicen mamá Gracias y es lo que me llega a mi corazón y quise compartir con ustedes el día de hoy.

Espero haya sido de su agrado este post y me despido agradeciendo por tomarse un tiempo en leer, rebloguear y aportar su voto en mi publicación.

Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi persona desde mi teléfono redmi 9A.



descarga.png