Maturing children and the right to freedom

in Motherhood2 years ago (edited)

Hello hivers?
There is an opportunity that may be very taken advantage of for our family, we have had a great trip with the kids to visit uncle's hometown.

IMG_20221009_124111.jpg

My family and I were too excited, a few days ago my family and I took our children and nephews back to our hometown, we agreed last week, we deliberately chose Sunday the children were off from school. It's a shame if we go back to the village leaving them even if it's only for a day, uncle also misses the children, we are a family going home together with a rented bus, if we go home by private car it's very inconvenient and crowded, we have a big family so the children are busy, so finally my family and I decided to rent a bus. 😊

IMG_20221009_124321.jpg

Although it seems strange that the edge is very supportive of us as a family, my mother had planned from the beginning for our extended family, so it was also our chance to have fun while on our way to uncle's village, uncle's house which is on the edge of the hills, we had to enter the mountains at the beginning of the road to the village, we also stopped at a plantation, the children asked us to rest on the way.

IMG_20221009_121951.jpg

This is very funny, the children asked for a photo together on the edge of the hills, after a few hours of rest on our trip, I think this is very fun as we just spent our family vacation time. Winning is strange but our journey is a shared desire, returning to our hometown with our small side vacation with family.

IMG_20221009_122619.jpg

The children are still in elementary school, every morning I need to pick them up from school, my sister has a job outside the city, I have to take their children home from school hmmmmmm!

It's busy, but I never get tired of them and I also spend too much time with them in my spare time. I work in a restaurant at night, at night I am not at home, only child with mother at home, sometimes I get shifts during the day so I ask mother to pick up the children from school.

I am too busy with my work and even then I spend a little of my time almost every day playing and teaching the children to write and read at home, they are also very obedient to study hours and playtimes so I get too excited with them all day long. 😊

  • Everything is done with love and affection! 👨‍👩‍👧‍👧👩‍👧👩‍👧‍👦 ❤💞

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank God for your life and approach in ensuring good brought up of your children.