Video_20231213213105430_by_Filmigo

in Motherhood6 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


💪💪👧👧👨👩👧👨👩👧🎄🎄🌈🌈

Mi hija Samantha Sofía dice mamá, qué alegría para mí como madre escucharla decirlo conscientemente. Me llena de emoción y de mucho entusiasmo. Estoy con ganas de que diga más palabras. Y otra cosa que me alegra es ver como sus dos pequeños dientes van creciendo. Qué orgullosa me siento de ser su madre.

My daughter Samantha Sofia says mom, what a joy for me as a mother to hear her say it consciously. It fills me with emotion and enthusiasm. I can't wait for her to say more words. And another thing that makes me happy is to see how her two little teeth are growing. How proud I am to be her mother.

📱 Video captado con teléfono Redmi 9A,y requerida la aplicación Filmigo y del traductor Deepl.

📱 Video captured with Redmi 9A phone, and required Filmigo application and Deepl translator.

💪💪👧👧👨👩👧👨👩👧🎄🎄🌈🌈


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Que linda Dios la bendiga 😘