Cartoons and their influence on children. [ENG/PL]

in Motherhood3 years ago (edited)

Cartoons and their influence on children.

ENG

tv-5017870_1920.jpg
PIXABAY

I've been writing a lot about parenting lately ... and that's good. Not only does a man discover himself, but he also educates himself and life becomes better. Man learns all his life, and the life of our children is the basis and the future. We don't want them to make our mistakes or fall into some bad habits.

I just recently started to wonder if cartoons are bad for our children? It is definitely a good time absorber and we parents also have some time for ourselves. My point is that when our child watches cartoons, then he is so engrossed in it that we can "breathe" a little.

I don't think it's that good, because ... you know, educational cartoons teach children something there, but the best science is probably when we pass it on to children ourselves. In my opinion, watching cartoons for so long only makes our children addicted. So is the computer. When a player plays a game for a long time, he also becomes addicted. I myself was addicted to the computer and games as a child. It taught me a bit, but it slowed down my upbringing among my peers.

I don't know if I'm more of an introvert but it's an individual matter. So back to the matter, I often give my child a phone call or watch cartoons. I don't think it is that often. More often I prefer to go with her to the playground or somewhere, just to go out to people. Most of the time I give her the phone when I have a lot of computer work and she wants to play. You know work is also important. I devote a lot of time to work, but only so that it will be better in the future and that the child will live in abundance. I guess every parent thinks the same. I just wanted to know what your parents think about it and how often do you give your child cartoons or games?

Regards and waiting for comments :)


Kreskówki i ich wpływ na dzieci.

PL

tv-5017870_1920.jpg
PIXABAY

Ostatnio dużo zaczynam pisać o rodzicielstwie.... i w sumie to dobrze. Nie dość, że człowiek odkrywa samego siebie to jeszcze się edukuje i życie staje się lepsze. Człowiek uczy się całe życie, a życie naszych pociech to podstawa i przyszłość. Nie chcemy żeby popełniali nasze błędy albo wpadli w jakieś złe nawyki.

Właśnie ostatnio zacząłem się zastanawiać nad tym czy kreskówki bardzo szkodzą naszym dzieciom? Na pewno jest to dobry pochłaniacz czasu i też my rodzice mamy wtedy trochę czasu dla siebie. Chodzi mi o to, że kiedy nasza pociecha ogląda kreskówki, wtedy jest tak tym pochłonięte, że możemy trochę "odsapnąć".

Nie sądzę, że jest to aż tak dobre, ponieważ... no wiadomo, kreskówki edukacyjne czegoś tam uczą dzieci, ale najlepsza nauka to chyba kiedy sami tą naukę przekazujemy dla dzieci. Według mnie tak długie oglądanie kreskówek tylko uzależnia nasze dziecko. Tak samo komputer. Kiedy gracz długo gra w jakąś grę, też się uzależnia. Sam byłem uzależniony od komputera i od gier jako dziecko. Trochę mnie to nauczyło ale bardziej spowolniło moje wychowanie wśród rówieśników.

Też sam nie wiem czy nie jestem bardziej introwertykiem ale to już kwestia indywidualna. Więc wracając do sprawy, ja sam daję dziecku często telefon czy pooglądać kreskówki. Sądzę, że nie jest to aż tak często. Częściej wolę z nią pojechać na plac zabaw czy gdzieś, po prostu wyjść do ludzi. Najczęściej daję jej telefon kiedy mam dużo pracy przy komputerze a ona chce się bawić. Wiadomo, praca też jest ważna. Bardzo dużo czasu poświęcam pracy, ale tylko dlatego aby w przyszłości było lepiej i aby dziecko żyło w dostatku. Chyba każdy rodzic myśli tak samo. Właśnie chciałem się dowiedzieć co wy rodzice o tym myślicie i jak często dajecie dziecku kreskówki lub gry?

Pozdrawiam i czekam na komentarze :)

Sort:  

While growing up i watched alot of educating cartoons and it really made me to become a better person


Posted via proofofbrain.io