[ESP-ENG] Challenge: #MomLife Week 5 // Day 2: Mamá Soltera o casada || Single Mom or married mom

in Motherhood3 years ago

IMG_20201013_141919_637.jpg

Indistintamente de la situación en la que te encuentres hoy te abrazo y admiro muchísimo... desempeñar el rol de madre es el trabajo más hermoso que podemos tener las mujeres, pero si lo haces sola te admiró y aplaudo.... eres una guerrera!!

No matter what situation you find yourself in today, I embrace and admire you very much... playing the role of mother is the most beautiful job that we women can have, but if you do it alone I admire you and applaud.... you are a warrior!

vistafrontalmujerjovencamisablancasonriendoflexionandoparedrosamujermodelo_14072533597.jpg

Lo conocí por Facebook, luego de 2 meses de hablar electrónicamente con el nos vimos en persona, y bastó 2 citas para hacernos novios.... 8 largos años después (de altas y bajas) me propuso matrimonio... UN SUEÑO. El 17 de Marzo del 2018 nos lanzamos al agua....

I met him on Facebook, after 2 months of talking electronically with him we saw each other in person, and it was enough to make 2 appointments to get married .... 8 long years later (of ups and downs) he proposed to me... A DREAM. On March 17, 2018 we went into the water ....

IMG20200831WA0025.jpg

Y actualmente vivimos el regalo más puro, el amor hecho VIDA... nuestro hijo Francisco Ignacio... nació el 29 de Mayo... es un niño muy despierto y todos dicen que "es igualito a su papá" jajaja

And now we are living the purest gift, love made LIFE... our son Francisco Ignacio... was born on May 29th... he is a very awake boy and everyone says that "he is just like his father" hahaha


IMG20201226WA0041.jpg
.

Contar con mi esposo en todo este proceso de la maternidad ha sido maravilloso ya que el me ha acompañado en todo este camino con amor y entrega total.... me ayuda a bañarlo, a vestirlo, cambiar sus pañales... de verdad que no me equivoqué, en el no busqué al principe ideal, busque al hombre amoroso que quería que fuera el padre de mis hijos....

Counting on my husband in all this process of motherhood has been wonderful since he has accompanied me all this way with love and total dedication.... helps me to bathe him, to dress him, to change his diapers... really I was not wrong, in him I did not look for the ideal prince, I looked for the loving man who wanted to be the father of my children....

IMG20200918WA0028.jpg

Una anécdota particular con mi esposo es que gracias a el, este mes mi hijo asistió a su graduación (consulta pediátrica) de sus 6 meses de Lactancia Materna Exclusiva... les cuento que yo me sentia feliz y preparada para dar de comer a mi bebé, pero aproximadamente el día 6 de recién nacido, los pezones me dolían, tenía un poco roto y mi esposo me explicó como debía poner al bebé, posturas, TODO.... resulta que cuando yo dormía con mi barriguita el veía videos referentes a la llegada de un nuevo miembro. Hoy por hoy le agradezco, gracias a el hoy vivo la lactancia de manera única y feliz. Te amo Francisco Javier eres el mejor padre y el mejor esposo...

A particular anecdote with my husband is that thanks to him, this month my son attended his graduation (pediatric consultation) of his 6 months of Exclusive Breastfeeding... I tell you that I felt happy and prepared to feed my baby, but approximately on the 6th day of the newborn, my nipples hurt, I had a little broken and my husband explained to me how I should put the baby, postures, EVERYTHING.... It turns out that when I was sleeping with my tummy he was watching videos about the arrival of a new member. Today I thank myself, thanks to him I live the breastfeeding in a unique and happy way. I love you Francisco Javier you are the best father and the best husband...

IMG_20201202_125417_387.jpg



Resources

Sort:  

Congratulations @enmagabriela! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update