You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog Attack - The Moment It Bit My Son…

in Motherhoodlast year

I'm sorry about that, I'm glad your son is doing better now. I once had a wild dog too that chase my friends and neighbour.. I was thinking I could control it until the day it bit me too. My dad had to put it down. Your neighbor should take more caution since the dog hasn't been tamed

Sort:  

Thank you, we're glad he's better too. I think a lot of people think they will be able to train or control a dog but find out otherwise. As parents we have to make those calls to protect our children, that's exactly what your dad did.

Yes I agree. We just found out they have to get a new muzzle for the dog because she chewed up the other one 😳. Yeah we’re going to stay clear of that dog as much as we can. Now I’m nervous to let them play outside. 😑