You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Felt that I Failed as a Father.

in Motherhoodlast year

We learn as we make mistakes. The important thing is to catch them and correct them. I have also had to limit my youngest daughter's tablet use. Even we adults, especially if we work via the internet, spend a lot of time in front of the computer or cell phone screen. I think it is healthy to set limits and try to share more time away from the internet.

Sort:  

We learn as we make mistakes. The important thing is to catch them and correct them

Indeed, acknowledging that we made a mishap and correcting them is a great act. Never knew that we had been making bad choices before though the intentions are good.

to limit my youngest daughter's tablet use.

We talked about this thing back then, if we are going to buy one turns out that she doesn't need this for us.

I think it is healthy to set limits and try to share more time away from the internet.

100%!

Thanks man for dropping !PIZZA