Happy birthday to my little cutie boy

in Motherhoodlast year

Happy New month every one, how are you all doing today, I am really happy and feeling great and I hope you do too

I can't believe it's already a year that this amazing and wonderful boy was born into my family adding more joy to the existing joy. It's still fresh in my memory like it happens yesterday.

He was my first experience and my best experience so far. My pain and my joy that I can never deny. The journey was a bit hectic but the result was fruitful and wonderful.

The world would have been peaceful if everybody can be as innocent as you my super adorable son. I already love you even before you are born into this world.

Your journey in this life have just started and you have already given me and your dad many reason to smile without you knowing, you transform our lives to better ever since you came around. Thanks for being born into this family, mum and dad loves you so much.

Happy birthday my little champion, wish you many more of it in good health, continue to prosper in God's favor. I love you so much my joy.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 134 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

Wow it's of a great opportunity given to we mother to be celebrating our first fruit wow it's not a easy journey but may God lead us through the journey of life all through happy birthday my dearest baby booooooooo

Thank you and have a lovely day.