Creando nuevos y saludables recuerdos Decembrinos - Creating new and healthy memories for the holidays.

in Motherhood4 months ago (edited)

image.png

Hola familia de @motherhood, les deseo un feliz, bendecido y exitoso año 2024, les deseo mucha voluntad y fuerza para seguir cumpliendo sus metas que sí se puede.

Hello motherhood family, I wish you a happy, blessed and successful year 2024, I wish you a lot of will and strength to continue fulfilling your goals that yes you can.

image.png

Bueno me había tomado unas vacaciones de Hive, porque diciembre para mí es una época muy emocional y cuando ando emocional no logro ordenar bien mis ideas o mi parte creativa pierde su rumbo y motivación para serles sincera, de hecho llevo dos años ya próximos a cumplir tres años en la plataforma y nunca he publicado los diciembres jeje, el porqué, soy una especie de Grinch jaja y no es que odie la navidad, para nada, en realidad me gusta mucho, solo que durante mi vida he tenido muy malos momentos en esa época y pues con el tiempo emocionalmente me cierro mucho.

Pero claro, desde que soy mamá cambié mucho todo esto que sentía por la navidad, es decir, aún tengo sentimientos encontrados, pero en mi hogar con Luna soy la mamá más navideña jaja, decoramos, ponemos el arbolito, le hacemos la carta a Santa, quiero que ella viva una navidad llena de magia, de amor e ilusión, como siento que debería ser una infancia en esas épocas y quiero que Luna pase por todo eso que yo no tuve, así que poco a poco junto a ella voy sanando esa parte que llevo adentro en mi corazón.

English Version (click here)

Well I had taken a vacation from Hive, because December for me is a very emotional time and when I'm emotional I can't get my ideas in order or my creative side loses its course and motivation to be honest, in fact I've been on the platform for two years and I'm about to turn three years and I've never published on December hehe, why, I'm kind of a Grinch haha and it's not that I hate Christmas, not at all, actually I really like it, just that during my life I have had very bad moments at that time and with time emotionally I close myself a lot.

But of course, since I became a mom I changed a lot all this I felt for Christmas, I mean, I still have mixed feelings, but in my home with Luna I am the most Christmas mom haha, we decorate, we put the tree, we make the letter to Santa, I want her to live a Christmas full of magic, love and illusion, as I feel it should be a childhood in those times and I want Luna to go through all that I did not have, so little by little with her I am healing that part that I carry inside my heart.

InShot_20240104_101602946.jpg

image.png

La carta a Santa la empecé a los 4 años de Luna, ya que un año atrás estábamos trabajando la parte motriz fina, ya sabia dibujar algunos objetos, le comenté de santa y le dije que había que hacerle una carta, como no sabía escribir, pues le dije que santa podía ver los dibujos, en una sola noche santa viajaba por el mundo dejando regalos a los niños en el arbolito de navidad. Ver su carita llena de emoción al escuchar eso me produjo mucha felicidad, desde entonces comenzó la tradición de escribir cartas a santa. Hasta esta navidad que con 6 años ya sabia escribir y fue su primera carta escrita, eso me emociono muchísimo, ella la deja en el arbolito y al otro día se despierta emocionada revisando a ver si santa se la llevo.

Particularmente a mí, desde que tengo a Luna, me gusta pasar los diciembres tranquilos, es decir sin tanto alboroto, una cena familiar, sin ponerse tantos estrenos, bueno estreno solo para Luna jaja, a ella si me gusta ponerle algo lindo para ese día, pero sin gastar tanto en cosas innecesarias, solo una muy buena comida junto a tus seres queridos, un brindicito, un poco de música sentados frente al árbol y listo, esperar que Luna se duerma para colocar sus regalos en puntillas y solo esperar al día siguiente para verla con sus ojitos dormilones corriendo al arbolito a ver que le trajo santa, creo que esta parte de la navidad es la que más me gusta, ver su carita de ilusión, verla creer que santa existe y que hay magia en el mundo me llena mucho, siento a través de ella su felicidad.

English Version (click here)

I started the letter to Santa when Luna was 4 years old, since one year ago we were working on the fine motor part, she already knew how to draw some objects, I told her about Santa and told her that we had to write a letter to him, as she did not know how to write, I told her that Santa could see the drawings, in one night Santa traveled around the world leaving gifts for the children in the Christmas tree. Seeing her little face full of emotion when she heard that made me very happy, since then the tradition of writing letters to Santa began. Until this Christmas when she was 6 years old and she already knew how to write and it was her first written letter, that made me very excited, she leaves it in the tree and the next day she wakes up excited checking to see if Santa took it.

Particularly me, since I have Luna, I like to spend the Christmas holidays quietly, that is to say without so much fuss, a family dinner, without putting so many premieres, well only for Luna haha, to her if I like to put something nice for that day, but without spending so much on unnecessary things, just a very good meal with your loved ones, a toast, a little music sitting in front of the tree and that's it, waiting for Luna to fall asleep to place her gifts on tiptoe and just wait for the next day to see her with her sleepy little eyes running to the tree to see what Santa brought her, I think this part of Christmas is what I like the most, seeing her little face of illusion, seeing her believe that Santa exists and that there is magic in the world fills me a lot, I feel her happiness through her.

InShot_20240104_112222689.jpg

image.png

Pero este 24 me toco pasarlo en casa de mi suegra, ya que mi pareja y yo turnamos cada año pasarlo en casa y el siguiente en casa de su mamá, por lo que tenemos que seguir sus tradiciones en su hogar y ellos destapan regalos a las 12 de la noche, claro distraemos a los niños lejos del árbol y colocamos los regalos rapidito antes que vuelvan jaja, igual continúa la magia, ellos corren a ver que les trajo, pero yo ni corta ni perezosa deje algunos regalos para destapar en casa al día siguiente jeje, como me gusta recibir la navidad, desayunito en familia, viendo a Luna jugar con sus nuevos juguetes.

Algo particular que sucedió antes del 24 es que a mi pareja se le ocurre llevarse una bicicleta de Luna que tiene meses guardada, ya que es grande y aún no llegaba a los pedales, pero ahora si llega, solo que le hacía falta las rueditas auxiliares para que comenzara aprender, así que se la llevo una noche que se fue la luz en casa y dejo una carta en la cama de Luna, yo ni sabía jaja, estaba con Luna afuera esperando que la luz llegará y cuando llego, vamos a su cuarto, Luna encuentra su cuarto un poco revuelto y una carta en su cama jaja, era una carta de santa que decía que se había llevado su bicicleta para que sus duendes la repararan y se la devolvería en navidad, Luna no cabía en su propio cuerpo de la emoción y asombro jajaja.

English Version (click here)

But this 24th I had to spend it at my mother in law's house, since my partner and I take turns every year to spend it at home and the following year at his mom's house, so we have to follow their traditions at home and they uncover gifts at 12 at night, of course we distract the children away from the tree and place the gifts quickly before they come back haha, The magic continues, they run to see what he brought them, but I did not hesitate to leave some gifts to uncover at home the next day hehe, as I like to receive Christmas, breakfast with the family, watching Luna playing with her new toys.

Something particular that happened before the 24th is that my partner happens to take Luna's bicycle that has been stored for months, because it is big and still did not reach the pedals, but now if you get, just needed the auxiliary wheels to start learning, so he took it one night when the light went out at home and left a letter in Luna's bed, I didn't even know haha, I was outside with Luna waiting for the light to come on and when it did, we went to her room, Luna found her room a little messed up and a letter on her bed haha, it was a letter from Santa that said that he had taken her bike for his elves to repair it and he would return it to her at Christmas, Luna couldn't fit in her own body with emotion and amazement haha.

InShot_20240104_112632898.jpg

image.png

Amé que mi amorcito también participará en todo esto de mantener la magia de la navidad intacta en nuestra familia, así que aprovecho de agradecer ese hermoso gesto a @edwardstobia que tuvo con Luna, que hasta al día siguiente, jugando con unos vecinitos no aguanto las ganas de contarles qué santa le había enviado una carta y se había llevado su bicicleta, fue tan lindo jeje. Y creo que de esto se trata la navidad, de creer, de agradecer, de mantener la esperanza viva, que podemos ser mejores personas, podemos proteger las infancias y dejarles hermosos recuerdos, donde se puedan refugiar cuando las dificultades lleguen, una época para unir más a la familia, crear tradiciones juntos y que sean pasadas de generación en generación, claro, si ellos así lo desean.

Y bueno, en fin de año, si me gusta hacer una especie de fiesta con toda mi familia, cocinarles algo delicioso para consentirlos, compartir, reír, bailar, cantar, allí si me gusta el alboroto jaja, pasarla bien y esperar las 12 ansiosos, emocionados para abrazarnos y desearnos lo mejor, explotar de alegría y llanto. Recibir el primer día del año con mucha felicidad, abrazar a mi Luna, deseando ser mejor para ella, esperando sentir que estoy haciéndolo bien, que todo estará bien y que cada diciembre que pase, mis recuerdos sean estos, estos nuevos recuerdos que estoy creando con mi nueva familia, sanar mi pasado y ya no cerrarme tanto en estas épocas. Feliz año nuevo, queridos amigos, muchos éxitos y bendiciones para sus familias.

English Version (click here)


I loved that my partner also participated in all this to keep the magic of Christmas intact in our family, so I take this opportunity to thank @edwardstobia for that beautiful gesture she had with Luna, even the next day, playing with some neighbors she couldn't wait to tell them that Santa had sent her a letter and had taken her bike, it was so cute hehe. And I think this is what Christmas is all about, to believe, to thank, to keep hope alive, that we can be better people, we can protect children and leave them beautiful memories, where they can take refuge when difficulties come, a time to unite the family, create traditions together and be passed from generation to generation, of course, if they wish so.

And well, at the end of the year, I like to make a kind of party with my family, cook something delicious to spoil them, share, laugh, dance, sing, there if I like the fuss haha, have a good time and wait for 12 anxious, excited to embrace and wish each other the best, explode with joy and tears. Receive the first day of the year with much happiness, hugging my Luna, wishing to be better for her, hoping to feel that I am doing well, that everything will be fine and that every December that passes, my memories will be these, these new memories that I am creating with my new family, heal my past and no longer close myself so much in these times.
Happy New Year, dear friends, many successes and blessings to your families.

image.png

Muchas gracias por haber llegado hasta el final, las fotos utilizadas son de mi propiedad y las imágenes fueron editadas en CANVA.

Thank you very much for going all the way, the photos used are my property and the images were edited in CANVA.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Feliz año nuevo! Un placer siempre leerte por acá!

Feliz añooo amiga, muchas bendiciones y gracias por pasarte por aquí 🥰

Hola amiga que lindo esos momentos para tu niña, estaba muy alegre con Santa ☺️ me tocó también pasarla en casa de mi suegra es un poco raro a veces adaptarnos a las diferentes costumbres, lo bonito de esto es que los niños tuvieron sus regalos.

Esa es su época favorita en todo el año jaja y luego su cumpleaños. Y bueno asi es la vida en pareja a veces se pasa con los suegros y está bien. Lo importante son los niños ese día especial, saludos 😊

Siiii... Esa carta nunca pensé que iba hacer un gesto tan bonito para ella. O sea, por momento pensé que me descubriría por mi sonrisa y ella decía "egua" ja ja ja...

Ella es una hermosa niña con unos mágicos sentimientos. Me sigue sorprendiendo 🤣

Gracias a ti por hacerme parte de tu pequeña familia.

🤗😘❤️

Nuestra familia amor 🥰, gracias por paternar conmigo, eso es invaluable. 😘❤️

Congratulations @lunacreciente! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!

Congratulations @lunacreciente! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!