ESP-ENG Agradecimiento a esta comunidad por su apoyo en el año 2021 // gracias Motherhood

in Motherhood2 years ago

ESP-ENG Agradecimiento a esta comunidad por su apoyo en el año 2021// gracias Motherhood

luis 265.jpg

Hola a todos mis amigos de esta comunidad, hoy me siento muy contenta por todos los logros que alcance en el año 2021 y uno de esos logros es haber conocido este medio, puedo decir que para mi es muy grato tener amigos a quien contarles mis historias personales y sentir que cada uno de ustedes leen mis post me llena de mucha satisfacción porque a veces les escribo contándoles anécdotas de mis hijos y aunque todas parezcan que son momentos de felicidad también existen esos momentos que no nos hacen tan feliz pero aun así igual los comparto.

Hello to all my friends in this community, today I feel very happy for all the achievements that I achieved in the year 2021 and one of those achievements is having known this medium, I can say that it is very pleasant for me to have friends to whom I can tell my stories. Personal and feeling that each of you read my post fills me with great satisfaction because sometimes I write to you telling you anecdotes about my children and although they all seem to be moments of happiness there are also those moments that do not make us so happy but even so I share them .

luis 268.jpg
Gracias a esta comunidad por dejarme formar parte de sus usuarios y poder mostrarles partes de lo que es mi vida en la maternidad y toda mi experiencia con este maravilloso don que nos ha dado dios que es crear vida dentro de otra vida. Hoy quiero contarles que para mi forman parte de mi familia y es por ello que quiero desearles que este nuevo año 2022 sea el mejor de los años para todos ustedes y gracias por todo lo que me transmitieron en el año 2021.

Thanks to this community for letting me be part of its users and being able to show them parts of my life in motherhood and all my experience with this wonderful gift that God has given us, which is to create life within another life. Today I want to tell you that for me you are part of my family and that is why I want to wish you that this new year 2022 is the best of years for all of you and thank you for everything you transmitted to me in the year 2021.

luis 047.jpg

Espero seguir contándoles todo tipo de acontecimientos que pasen en mi familia y espero que les sea de su agrado, de nuevo gracias mis amigos hasta pronto y feliz año nuevo para todos ustedes.

I hope to continue telling you all kinds of events that happen in my family and I hope you like them, again thanks my friends see you soon and happy new year to all of you.

0904140710.jpg
@mariaj151305

gracias por siempre leer mi post//thanks for always reading my post

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariaj151305! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!