En / Es ❤️❤️❤️ Un Dia Maravilloso con mi Madre ❤️❤️❤️ A wonderful day with my Mother ❤️❤️❤️

in Motherhood3 years ago

Hello, beautiful community of mothers, I hope that yesterday you have spent quality time with your beautiful Mothers, in my case I will mention how my day was, although I am also the mother of a 4-year-old baby, this time I decided to give her something special to her and what more than to make her feel like the queen that she is, I had planned with a cousin who works as a stylist to fix her hair, but she felt unwilling to do something that day, so I decided to get together and buy her a lunch to his liking and give my father a meal that was to his liking so that both of them could spend quality time.

Hola linda comunidad de madres, espero que el día de ayer hallan pasado tiempo de calidad con sus hermosas Madres, en mi caso les mencionaré como fue mi día , aunque también soy madre de un bebe de 4 años, en esta oportunidad decidí regalarle algo especial a ella y que más que hacerla sentir como la reina que es , yo había planeado con una prima que trabaja de estilista que le arreglara el cabello, pero ella se sentía indispuesta de hacerse algo ese día, por lo cual decidí reunir y comprarle un almuerzo de su agrado y regalarle a mi padre una comida que fuera de su gusto para que ambos pasaran tiempo de calidad.


2ae5652c-0dc8-4f88-a442-bf0edce2eb35.jpg


When Sunday, Mother's Day arrives, she tells me that she wanted to fix her hair and make herself pretty, already at 12:00 noon. It was very difficult to get my cousin to go to the house at that time to do at least the drying and ironing, incidentally that day it rained a lot and it was like that all afternoon, seeing her a little sad, I decided to get to work, I mentioned that if I was willing to do it myself, that although I was not a stylist I was going to do my best to make her look more beautiful than she already is, so she replied, of course, if I was excited, I let her fix, his only suggestion was that please cut a little hair that was very long.

After fixing her and putting on her makeup, waiting for my father to arrive with the meals, which I had to ask him for the favor while I made the arrangements for my mother, he collaborated with all his willingness and decided in the meantime to iron the baby's clothes and fix myself although It was a meeting just for us. I wanted everything to be very beautiful for her.

Cuando llega el día domingo, Día de las Madres, me dice que quería arreglarse el cabello y ponerse linda, ya a las 12: 00 m. era muy complicado conseguir que mi prima fuera a la casa a esa hora a realizarle por lo menos el secado y planchado , de paso ese día llovía mucho y así estuvo toda la tarde , al verla un poco triste, decido poner manos a la obra, le menciono que si estaba dispuesta a que yo misma lo hiciera , que aunque no era estilista iba a dar lo mejor de mí para que quedara más hermosa de lo que ya es , por lo que me respondió, pues claro que si emocionada dejo que la arreglara, su única sugerencia fue que por favor le cortara un poco el cabello que lo tenía muy largo.

Luego de arreglarla y maquillarla, esperando a que mi padre llegara con las comidas, que le tuve que pedir el favor mientras le realizaba los arreglos a mi madre, el con toda su disposición colaboro y decido mientras tanto plancharle la ropa al bebe y arreglarme aunque era una reunión solo para nosotros yo quería que todo quedara muy hermoso para ella.


34991680-1e0a-4d85-a662-2e4f43564c3f.jpg

324f20d0-7b9d-44c8-95da-901a6f0dc888.jpg

28efa8cd-77af-4f9d-bb36-ebf707f650c1.jpg

347f7e1c-5b35-47fe-935d-ad3a0d7cd92a.jpg


When my father arrived, my mother was already fixed, so she was surprised to see her and expressed, you looked beautiful, my son who was taking his afternoon nap, wakes up to hear that his grandfather arrived and to see how beautiful he was. was his grandmother lets him know "grandmother you are very pretty." While my father was getting ready, as we were ready and he was already dressed, we said to finish setting the table and placing the food that my father had brought along with the plates, cutlery, glasses, a bottle of wine and soda.

The table was very beautifully decorated, it gave us time to take pictures while my father finished getting ready.

Cuando llega mi padre, ya mi madre estaba arreglada, por lo que se sorprendió al verla y le expresó, quedaste hermosa, mi hijo que estaba tomando su siesta de la tarde, se despierta al escuchar que llego su abuelo y al ver lo linda que estaba su abuelita le hace saber “abuela estas muy guapa”. Mientras mi padre se arreglaba, como nosotras estábamos lista y él bebe ya estaba vestido decimos terminar de arreglar la mesa y colocar la comida que mi padre había traído conjuntamente con los platos, cubiertos copas, una botella de vino y refresco.

La mesa nos quedó muy bonita decorada nos dió tiempo de tiempo de tomarnos fotos mientras mi padre terminaba de arreglarse.


c84a9bb2-053a-4e89-a551-ba202e6c6433.jpg

9d72ebb2-b0e8-489f-b832-4477de8d7f8a (1).jpg


0f7b7032-f75e-46a3-8e49-d866970153ac.jpg


Once all of us gathered, we decided to pray and thank God for being able to share this beautiful Mother's Day with health, well-being, prosperity and love. Before eating we toast with a glass of wine and the child with a glass of soda to celebrate the family union.

Ya reunidos todos, decidimos orar y darle gracias a Dios por poder compartir con salud, bienestar, prosperidad y amor este hermoso Día de las Madres. Antes de comer brindamos con una copa de vino y el niño con una copa de refresco para celebrar la unión familiar.


14a4fcdc-91a0-41b4-9c14-15d5003c9902.jpg


The menu consisted of Chinese food, which was what my mother and I decided according to our taste and my son who loves lumpias; my dad decided to grill and that's how the food was placed on the table and everyone served what they wanted.

El menú, consistió en comida china, que fue lo que decidimos mi mama y yo de acuerdo a nuestro gusto y mi hijo que le encanta las lumpias; mi papa se decidió por parrilla y así se colocó las comida en la mesa y cada quien se sirvió lo que deseaba.


5c526711-88f5-431a-8538-387317c8543a.jpg

c1d38025-dbb1-4c58-961c-486c6e9d98f0.jpg


f7578d58-9023-4fd6-9e44-e99c4fea9e4f.jpg


On a rainy afternoon, such as Mother's Day, we had a very pleasant time with the family, listening to soft background music, remembering anecdotes from the past, laughing at my son's jokes and witticisms, taking photos and enjoying those delicious dishes . For me, it was important for my queen to spend a totally different day, to get out of the routine that she saw in the mirror how she had left with the arrangement I made for her. I consider my mother as an excellent wife, mother, grandmother, companion, confidant, fighter, strong entrepreneur. I would lack qualifiers to be able to express how important she is to me.

One of the photos that makes me most proud is the love they both have for each other, even with their differences, they have been able to have a marriage for 37 years.

En una tarde lluviosa, como fue el Día de las Madres, pasamos un rato muy agradable en familia, oyendo música de fondo suave, recordando anécdotas del pasado, riéndonos de los chistes y ocurrencias de mi hijo, tomándonos fotos y deleitándonos con esos deliciosos platos. Para mí, era importante que mi reina pasara un día totalmente diferente, que saliera de la rutina que se viera en el espejo el cómo había quedado con el arreglo que yo le hice. Considero a mi madre como una excelente esposa, madre, abuela, compañera, confidente, luchadora, fuerte emprendedora. Me faltarían calificativos para poder expresar lo importante que es ella para mí.

Una de las fotos que más me hace sentir orgullosa, es el amor que ambos se tienen, aún con sus diferencias, han podido llevar un matrimonio por 37 años.


a48cf070-dd03-442d-86b0-d1c711f4e017.jpg

c8edb713-c9bb-46de-bd6a-957563c2c6a4.jpg


This day as a mother, I felt very proud of my son because he gave a lot of love to his grandmother and me and I try at all times to give us a wonderful day dancing, singing and with his witticisms, he did not have a very pleasant time.

Este día como madre, me sentí muy orgullosa de mi hijo porque nos brindó mucho amor a su abuela y a mí y trato en todo momento se regalarnos un día maravilloso bailando, cantando y con sus ocurrencias, no hizo pasar un rato muy agradable.


717ad29c-b893-47f1-a351-18c5aa35dfe5.jpg


Thus ended our Mother's Day, with great joy and thanking God for having given us the joy of sharing a delicious lunch as a family, which with great sacrifice I managed to give to my parents and my son, so that they could spend a beautiful day that remember forever. I hope, you also had a great day with your family and have given your mother the best gift in the world which is your company and your love.

All photos are my property, taken with my smart phone.

Así culmino nuestro Día de las Madres, con mucha alegría y agradeciendo a Dios por habernos dado la dicha de compartir en familia un delicioso almuerzo, el cual con gran sacrificio logré regalárselo a mis padres y a mi hijo, para que pasaran un hermoso día que lo recuerden por siempre. Espero, ustedes también hayan pasado un día estupendo con su familia y haberle dado a su madre el mejor regalo del mundo que es su compañía y su amor.

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi celular inteligente.


c001adc3-5d7e-4ad3-8bf4-d20ef48f0e9e.jpg


❤️❤️❤️ Until next time ❤️❤️❤️ Hasta la Próxima ❤️❤️❤️