You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ING] My life before my children

in Motherhoodlast year

Perhaps we really miss those days when we are at our comfort zone. Just like you, I so love sleeping. I have been spoiled by my mother because she does all the cooking, so no need for me to wake up early to prepare for the breakfast and other chores. I so feel how good the feeling is because I was like you. But there are times, my mother cannkt cooked when she is ill, so I need to get up early. I am touched by your story, dear friend. Have a nice time and be safe always.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, yes, growing up brings changes, some good and some not so good, but they are the law of life and you have to adapt, I'm glad that you can still do it from time to time.
I thank you for stopping by and for your nice words 😉