Opening the trunk of memories: my nephews ♥ // Abriendo el baul de los recuerdos: mis sobrinos ♥

in Motherhood2 years ago

Hello everyone in the beautiful MotherHood community, my name is Ivan and I am not a father ... but I am the uncle of two beautiful children, children of my sister Rocio, children that I see and accompany to grow up and they surprise me with their occurrences and intelligences day by day. Today there are already two children who attend the garden and school, but not many years ago they were two naughty little ones, and today in one of my visits we decided to remember those memories, so we opened the memory drawer, and we found these photos .

Hola a todos en la bella comunidad MotherHood, mi nombre es Ivan y no soy padre....pero si soy tio de dos hermosos niños, hijos de mi hermana Rocio, niños que veo y acompaño a crecer y me sorprenden con sus ocurrencias e inteligencias dia a dia. Hoy en dia ya son dos niños que asisten al jardin y al colegio, pero hace no muchos años eran dos pequeños traviesos, y hoy en una de mis visitas decidimos recordar esos recuerdos, asi que abrimos el cajon de los recuerdos, y encontramos estas fotos.
IMG-20211109-WA0057.jpg
IMG-20211109-WA0056.jpg

IMG-20211109-WA0068.jpg

Luciano is the first child of my sister Rocio, the first who came into our lives to change them completely. Already being all adults, he had all our attention and love. He is always so calm and a good companion, he is my little shadow and the one who is always calling me because he misses me. We're very close

Luciano es el primer hijo de mi hermana Rocio, el primero que llegó a nuestras vidas para cambiarlas por completo. Ya siendo todos adultos, el tuvo toda nuestra atencion y amor. Siempre tan calmado y buen compañero, es mi pequeña sombra y el que esta siempre llamandome por que me extraña. Somos muy unidos
IMG-20211109-WA0064.jpg
IMG-20211109-WA0044.jpg

IMG-20211109-WA0060.jpg

and then surprisingly gonzalo arrived! and I say surprisingly because Rocio did not know that she was pregnant! So one day we had another baby in the family, and of course he was welcomed with open arms and filled us with happiness! Gonzalo is an earthquake, his personality is very different from Lu's, he is always being rebellious to attract attention haha

y entonces sorpresivamente llegó gonzalo! y digo sorpresivamente porque Rocio no sabia que estaba embarazada! asi que un dia teniamos otro bebé en la familia, y por supuesto fue recibido con los brazos abiertos y nos llenó de felicidad! Gonzalo es un terremoto, su personalidad es muy diferente a la de Lu, él siempre está siendo rebelde para llamar la atencion jaja

IMG-20211109-WA0058.jpg

IMG-20211109-WA0049.jpg

Between them they get along very well despite the small difference in personality and age, they are very good brothers, as are their mother and the rest of my brothers, that's thanks to my mother who always raised us together ♥ and it is a value that tomorrow I will teach my children, since being an uncle is a bit like being a father, you practice with other people's children haha

Entre ellos se llevan muy bien a pesar de la pequeña diferencia de personalidad y edad, son muy buenos hermanos, al igual que los somos su madre y el resto de mis hermanos, eso es gracias a mi madre que siempre nos crió juntos ♥ y es un valor que el dia de mañana enseñaré a mis hijos, ya que ser tio es un poco como ser padre, practicas con hijos ajenos jaja

IMG-20211109-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20211109-WA0048.jpg

What I wanted to highlight here is my two wonderful nephews, and how they have grown before my eyes and I see it reflected in these memories that I share with all of you ♥

Lo que queria destacar aquí es a mis dos maravillosos sobrinos, y como han crecido ante mis ojos y lo veo reflejado en éstos recuerdos que comparto con todos ustedes ♥

I invite all of you who are reading this to open the drawer of your memories and remember the beautiful moments of your children or nephews, those memories that they do not remember because they were very young! and that they share it with all of us if they wish

Los invito a todos ustedes que están leyendo ésto a abrir el cajon de sus recuerdos y recordar los bellos momentos de sus hijos o sobrinos, esos recuerdos que ellos no recuerdan porque eran muy pequeños! y que lo compartan con todos nosotros si así lo desean


un cordial saludo, ivan @ruffo.pippen


Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hola, bienvenido @ruffo.pippen los tíos también son aceptados aquí, tenemos varios de hecho. Me gusta como hablas de tus sobrinos, los cuales son unos galanes y el amor que muestras hacia ellos.