You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raising Hell with My Sweet Piece of Heaven (and a secret about Gluten!)

in Motherhood2 years ago

Wow... that can only be the voice of experience speaking there 🤗 You get it and you described it so perfectly. Life is still not easy by any means but it has got a damn sight better this past year, and I have real hope for my boy 💞 Going gluten-free seems to have given him a sense of clarity that he was lacking before and this is enabling him to navigate his day to day much easier and he can now see and understand better what is being asked of him at school. Hit me up in DM if you ever want to chat more on this ...do you not ever sleep either? 😉!ALIVE !PIZZA!

Sort:  

No, I don’t sleep. Much love, much ❤️❤️💕

hehe much love to you 💗🤗

@itsostylish! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.