[ESP-ENG] Preferencias de Mamá y Papá/Mom and Dad's Preferences

in Motherhood2 years ago (edited)


family-hand-1636615__480.jpg
Link


Saludos para todos los que hacen vida en esta comunidad, saludos para # motherhood, acá estoy de vuelta compartiendo con ustedes algo más de mis vivencias.

Greetings to all who make life in this community, greetings to # motherhood, here I am back sharing with you some more of my experiences.


Preferencias de Mamá y Papá

Mom and Dad's Preferences

Con frecuencia he escuchado y aún lo hago la frase: fulano es el hijo preferido de mamá o de papa, cosa que pienso no es así, hace años atrás nunca le di importancia a pesar que en mi familia siempre se decía, yo nunca le di importancia, es mas nunca me importo, inclusive lo ví injusto y algo inmaduro, porque para estar completamente seguro de eso hay que estar dentro de papa y mama para saber sus sentimientos, es mi pensar.

I have often heard and still do the phrase: so and so is the favorite son of mom or dad, which I think is not so, years ago I never gave it importance even though in my family always said it, I never gave it importance, indeed I never cared, I even saw it unfair and somewhat immature, because to be completely sure of that you have to be inside mom and dad to know their feelings, is my thinking.

Nací en una familia formada por mamá, papá, y 8 hijos (4hembras, 4 varones), yo con otra hermana (somos gemelas) somos las penúltima en el orden de nacimiento, con el paso de los años, siempre escuché que el hermano mayor y el menor eran los preferidos, inclusive mis hermanos todos son rubios ojos claros, yo en cambio, soy morena ojos claros y eso era razón suficiente para que ellos dijeran que yo era una recogida o adoptada, inclusive, me decían que era la negra se la casa, jajjajjaja, ni la preferencia ni la etiqueta de recogida o adoptada y mucho menos negra, me afectaban, si notaba que mis padres no estaban enfocados en esas cosas, mama tenía algunos problemas de salud como para dedicarse a la preferencia de algún hijo, y papá estaba todo el tiempo trabajando para mantener el hogar y que no faltará nada.

I was born in a family formed by mom, dad, and 8 children (4 females, 4 males), I with another sister (we are twins) are the penultimate in the birth order, over the years, I always heard that the older and younger brother were preferred, including my brothers all are blond light eyes, I instead, I am light-eyed brunette and that was reason enough for them to say that I was a pickup or adopted, they even told me that I was the black of the house, hahahahahaha, neither the preference nor the label of picked up or adopted and much less black, affected me, if I noticed that my parents were not focused on those things, mom had some health problems to devote herself to the preference of a child, and dad was all the time working to maintain the home and that nothing was missing.


family-6475821__480.jpg
Link

Pero así fue siempre, los preferidos y la recogida, jajaja hoy en día me causa gracia, pienso que mis hermanos lo hacían para verme molesta pero nunca lo lograron, nunca escuché decir a mamá o a papá, mi preferido es este o aquel, su amor por todos nosotros era tan grande que no tenían preferencia por lo menos yo lo veía de esa manera.

But that's how it always was, the favorites and the pick up, hahaha nowadays it makes me laugh, I think my siblings did it to see me upset but they never succeeded, I never heard mom or dad say, my favorite is this one or that one, their love for all of us was so great that they had no preference at least I saw it that way.

Mis padres siempre nos quisieron por igual, y a cada uno de sus hijos los apoyaban y ayudaban en sus distintas etapas en la vida, claro somos 8 hijos, por lógica todos diferentes, con actividades, actitudes, y defectos distintos, algunos más tranquilos, otros más traviesos, pero eso no quería decir que tenían preferencias por un hijo o por otro.

My parents always loved us equally, and each of their children they supported and helped them in their different stages in life, of course we are 8 children, logically all different, with different activities, attitudes, and defects, some more quiet, others more mischievous, but that did not mean that they had preferences for one child or another.
</div

home-5574909__340.jpg
Link

Recuerdo que mamá me defendía mucho, y papá le gustaba que yo le acompañará para hacer las compras del hogar, mis otros hermanos trabajaban y estudiaban, aunque yo también estudiaba me las ingeniaba para ayudar a mis padres, pero aún así era la negra se la casa, jajjajjja, pienso que eso de que papá o mamá tienen un preferido, me parece que tiene que ver más con el tema de la inseguridad se cada quien.

I remember that mom defended me a lot, and dad liked me to accompany him to do the household shopping, my other siblings worked and studied, although I also studied I managed to help my parents, but I was still the black girl in the house, hahahahahaha, I think that if mom or dad have a favorite, I think it has more to do with the issue of insecurity of each person.

girl-1721432__480.jpg
Link

Con el pasar de los años cada uno de los hermanos formaron su propio hogar y dejaron el tema de la preferencia de papá y mamá de un lado, imagino que poco a poco se dieron cuenta que el amor de nuestros padres para con sus hijos era incondicional y sin preferencia alguna, ya que cuando se tienen los propios hijos es donde se dan cuenta la magnitud del amor de los padres para con los hijos.

As the years went by, each of the siblings formed their own home and left the issue of the preference of mom and dad aside, I imagine that little by little they realized that the love of our parents for their children was unconditional and without any preference, because when you have your own children is when you realize the magnitude of the love of parents for their children.

Pero eso ocurre en todas las familias, recuerdo que estando casada y visitamos la familia de mi suegra, mis cuñados decían, mi mamá prefiere a fulano, yo observaba a mi suegra y ella quedaba callada, por lo que veo es un comentario muy molesto, de nunca acabar, y hasta incómodo para mamá o papá.

But that happens in every family, I remember when I was married and we visited my mother-in-law's family, my brothers-in-law would say, my mom prefers so-and-so, I would watch my mother-in-law and she would remain silent, as far as I can see it is a very annoying comment, never ending, and even uncomfortable for mom or dad.

Tal vez si hay padres que tengan alguna preferencia hacia uno de sus hijos,Pero es importante tener presente dos cosas: primero, los padres no son perfectos, y no existe un manual de cómo crías a los hijos, y no por eso deben ser juzgados, segundo: el amor que nos dan no tiene medida, simplemente nos aman con toda su alma aunque a veces los hijos no se den cuenta de eso, y allí es donde comienzan algunos problemas generalmente de conducta en el hogar y entre hermanos, haciendo que desaparezca la tranquilidad y armonía en la familia, y a su vez creando malas conducta en los hijos como baja autoestima, depresión, llamar la atención con malas actitudes, entre otras.

But it is important to keep in mind two things: first, parents are not perfect, there is no manual on how to raise our children, and that is not why they should be judged, second, the love they give us has no measure, they simply love us with all their soul, although sometimes the children do not realize that: the love they give us has no measure, they simply love us with all their soul, although sometimes the children do not realize that, and that is where some problems begin, generally behavioral problems at home and between siblings, causing the tranquility and harmony in the family to disappear, and in turn creating bad behavior in children such as low self-esteem, depression, calling attention with bad attitudes, among others.

Tuve la oportunidad de conocer una familia formada por mamá, papá, y 2 hijos una hembra y un varón, ellos crecieron uno pendiente del otro, si a la niña le compraban algo, al varón también debían comprarle algo, cuando llegaron a la edad adulta, no salían de un conflicto, siempre vivieron con la idea de que uno era el preferido de la mamá o del papá, y no se detuvieron a pensar, en el sacrificio, las atenciones, y todo el amor que le entregaron sus padres a manos llenas, a cada uno por igual y ellos en cambio les causaban mucho dolor a sus padres, por su manera de pensar.

I had the opportunity to know a family formed by mom, dad, and 2 children, a female and a male, they grew up one pending of the other, if they bought something for the girl, they also had to buy something for the boy, when they reached adulthood, they did not get out of a conflict, They always lived with the idea that one was the mother's or the father's favorite, and they did not stop to think about the sacrifice, the attention, and all the love that their parents gave them with full hands, to each one equally, and they instead caused a lot of pain to their parents, because of their way of thinking.

family-6398107__480.jpg
Link

En mi caso, tengo 3 hijos, ellos también expresan ese comentario de mal gusto, tu preferido es el, o aquel, particularmente no me gusta escuchar eso, pero tampoco me molesto, yo les respondo y les hago ver el error que cometen, aunque ellos aún no lo acepten les aclaro lo siguiente: yo a todos.los amo por igual, los tres son mis preferidos, el mayor, porque fue mi primer hijo, la niña, porque es la única hembra de la casa, es mi niña, y el menor, porque es el último hijo que tuve osea es el más pequeño, a cada uno con sus diferentes características los quiero por igual y los prefiero por igual, cuando ustedes tengan sus propios hijos allí en ese momento me entenderán.

In my case, I have 3 children, they also express that comment in bad taste, your favorite is him, or that one, I particularly do not like to hear that, but I do not bother, I answer them and I make them see the mistake they make, although they still do not accept it, I clarify the following: I love them all. I love them all equally, the three are my favorites, the oldest, because he was my first son, the girl, because she is the only female in the house, she is my girl, and the youngest, because he is the last son I had, that is the youngest, each one with their different characteristics I love them equally and I prefer them equally, when you have your own children there at that moment you will understand me.

IMG-20220601-WA0020.jpg
Mis hijos y yo, Foto de mi galería editada con Canva

Me and my kids, Photo from my gallery edited with Canva

El preferido de mamá y papá es, son y siempre serán todos sus hijos, No hay amor más puro y más grande que el amor de los padres hacia los hijos, ellos lo dan todo por criarnos bien, sanos, fuertes, para hacer de nosotros hombres y mujeres felices.

There is no purer and greater love than the love of parents for their children, they give everything to raise us well, healthy, strong, to make us happy men and women.

heart-2286657__480.webp
Link

Me despido, gracias por su atención y apoyo, felicidad para todos.

I say goodbye, thank you for your attention and support, happiness to all.

Las imágenes utilizadas son de Pixabay

The images used are from Pixabay

Foto de mi galeria editada con Canva

Photo from my gallery edited with Canva

Traductor utilizado:Deepl.com translator.

Translator used:Deepl.com translator.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sonipar52! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!