You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Felt that I Failed as a Father.

in Motherhoodlast year

Kids' entertainment nowadays is very different from back then.

Can't agree more to this. My nephew had a cellphone around two years old and he is now an expert in using apps ( 7 years old na sya)

Grabe yung pagiging techy nila.

As an adult, I am also minimizing myself on screen by committing myself to a Sunday walk, and then I take pictures of flower tas iblog dito hahah.

HAHAHA samedt dito I use na may mobile phone para mag take ng mga pics everywhere na pwede di ko lang ma post ng isang bagsakan lol.

Dyn-dyn is so adorbs! Gosh, kacute na chikiting. I do hope her communication approach will improve more. Feeling ko I can relate more on this once na naging parent ako.

Thanks Ji! She is doing waaayyy better now. Nang-iirap nadin pag di sinubuan ng pagkain haha feeling ko talaga we haven't gave her the chance to interact with us that much. She is enjoying her time and also our undivided time for her I guess.

Salamat sa !PIZZA