Lo mejor de mi vida. The best thing in my life.

in Motherhood3 years ago

Un 8 de julio Nació de mi vientre la niña mas hermosa de mi mundo. Valery Milagros, hoy quiero expresar lo mucho que amo a esa princesita, llegando a mi vida para darle un vuelco total.

On July 8th, the most beautiful girl in my world was born from my womb. Valery Milagros, today I want to express how much I love this little princess, arriving to my life to give it a total turn around.


IMG_20200709_115903_BURST001_COVER 1.jpg

Yo siendo primeriza ya que a mis 38 años llego a mi vida el hombre que me daría la oportunidad de ser Madre. Cada 8 de cada mes me recuerda que tuve en mi vientre a una personita que le da vida a mi alma.

I was a first-timer when, at 38 years old, the man who would give me the opportunity to be a mother came into my life. Every 8th of every month he reminds me that I had in my womb a little person that gives life to my soul.


IMG_20200204_175011.jpg

Ya hoy son 7 meses que comparto con es presiosaura, y que cada día me enseña cosas nuevas. a pesar de ser docente y que trabajo con niños de preescolar, nunca me imagine lo muy diferentes que es, cuando los niños son sangre de tu sangre.

Today it has been 7 months that I have been sharing with this presiosaura, and every day she teaches me new things. Even though I am a teacher and I work with preschool children, I never imagined how different it is when the children are your own blood.


130552166_208588770797489_3714600768537816850_n.jpg

Despertar con ella todos los días y agradeciendo a dios por permitirme verla, es lo mas hermoso que hay. Cuidarla, vestirla, buscar la comida que puede comer por cada mes que avanza, estar al pendiente de su cuidado y amamantarla que este ultimo fue la experiencia muy dolorosa, pero valió la pena aguantar tal dolor.

Waking up with her every day and thanking God for allowing me to see her is the most beautiful thing there is. Taking care of her, dressing her, looking for the food she can eat for each month she advances, being attentive to her care and breastfeeding her, which was a very painful experience, but it was worth it to endure such pain.


IMG20200709WA0014.jpg

Puede que cometa errores pero voy aprendiendo en la medida de su crecimiento. Soy persona que escucha a las que tiene más experiencia y así considero el cuidado que le brindo. Mi niña es lo mejor que me a pasado en mi vida. Le pido a dios todos los día que me la proteja y cuide. Y que la haga una mujer fuerte, como el significado de su nombre.

I may make mistakes but I learn as they grow. I am a person who listens to those who have more experience and that is how I consider the care I give her. My little girl is the best thing that has happened to me in my life. I ask God every day to protect and take care of her. And to make her a strong woman, like the meaning of her name.


20210203_191556.jpg

Sort:  

¡Muchas felicidades! Les deseamos lo mejor a ti y a tu pequeña. Un abrazo desde México.

Muchas gracias, igual para usted un abrazo desde la distancia de Venezuela

Wow! What a journey you have had with your baby. She's a cutie and adorable 😍. Blessings to you both.

Very nice and i nominated you for another upvote aswell

Loading...