🍻💖👴🏽Cumpleaños de el abuelo de mi hijo 👴🏽💖🍻

in Motherhood2 years ago

Saludos amigos lectores hoy quiero compartir con todos ustedes el cumpleaños número 63 de mi suegro. Y la cual mi hijo disfruto muchísimo. Este señor que ven en la foto es mi suegro es un señor muy como decirlo sutilmente ya está viejo jaja pues pelea mucho. Pero muy aparte de eso es cariñoso y quiere mucho a mi hijo. El tiene 3 hijos y 6 nietos entre ellos mi hijo y mi esposo hoy está de cumpleaños

Greetings friends readers today I want to share with all of you the 63rd birthday of my father-in-law. And which my son enjoyed very much. This man you see in the photo is my father-in-law is a man very like saying it subtly is already old haha because he fights a lot. But very apart from that he is affectionate and loves my son very much. He has 3 children and 6 grandchildren including my son and my husband today is on his birthday

photocollage_20221212259547.jpg

Ellos fueron al río. Mi cuñado, los niños, mi suegra y mi suegro. Compartí un rato. Yo con mi esposo me quedé preparando una comida para cuando llegarán a comer. Y mi cuñada preparó una rica torta. El no sabía nada sobre la torta pensó que su cumpleaños pasaría por debajo de la mesa como decimos nosotros los venezolanos. Luego que llegaron del río comieron. Y jodieron. Un rato

They went to the river. My brother-in-law, the children, my mother-in-law and my father-in-law. I shared for a while. I and my husband stayed preparing a meal for when they will arrive to eat. And my sister-in-law made a delicious cake. He didn't know anything about the cake and thought his birthday would go under the table as we Venezuelans say. After they arrived from the river they ate. And they. Awhile

IMG_20220121_144421.jpg

Ya como a las 4:30 de la tarde fui a donde el tío de mi esposo que allá estaba mi cuñada decorando la torta. Terminando de decorar vinimos a darle la sorpresa a mi suegro, él estaba muy contento. Cantamos cumpleaños junto a sus hijo y nietos. Todo salió bien gracias a Dios. Todo bien sano. Yo busque un refresco y todos comimos y jodimos un erao chevere. Primera vez que mi sufro no toma el día de su cumpleaños jaja eso fue algo para conmemorar por siempre. Ya que él todo sus cumpleaños toma y se echa su emborrachada. Por cierto el año pasó lo acompañe a tomar este año no porque bueno aun amamanto y no puedo. Amigos gracias a Dios todo salió bien bonito y a pesar de lo poco se pasó un rato en familia y fue lo mejor. Dios los bendiga a todos grandemente y les permita cumplí no 63 si no muchos años más al lados de sus padre, abuelo y todo familiar 😘

Already at about 4:30 in the afternoon I went to my husband's uncle who was there my sister-in-law decorating the cake. Finishing decorating we came to give the surprise to my father-in-law, he was very happy. We sang birthdays with his son and grandchildren. Everything went well thank God. All very healthy. I looked for a soda and we all ate and an erao chevere. First time my suffer does not take the day of his birthday haha that was something to commemorate forever. Since he all his birthdays take and he she gets drunk. By the way the year passed I accompanied him to take this year not because well I still breastfeed and I can't. Friends thank God everything went well beautiful and despite the little he spent some time with his family and it was the best. God bless you all greatly and allow you to turn 63 but many more years at the side of your father, grandfather and every family member 😘

IMG_20220121_144127.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @vermarys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-01 - Winners List
Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!