Lo 🥰🥰👶rápido que pasa el tiempo junto a tu bebé / How fast time passes with your baby 👶🥰🥰

in Motherhood2 years ago

hola hermosa comunidad. una vez más paso por acá saludo y deseando un hermoso amanecer. quiero hablar lo rápido que pasa el tiempo cuando eres mamá . no se han dado cuenta que cuando su bebé nace en un abril y cerrar de ojos ya están caminando y hablando y te preguntas (¿oye en que momento creció mi bebé?) esto me pasa cada día. recuerdo el momento que fui al centro a dar a luz a mi hijo. ese 17 de diciembre del año 2020 como si fuera ayer. no me di cuenta en que momento mi hijo creció ya hoy está apunto de cumplir 2 año

Hello beautiful community. once again I pass by here greeting and wishing a beautiful sunrise. I want to talk about how quickly time passes when you're a mom. they have not realized that when their baby is born in April and close their eyes they are already walking and talking and you wonder (hey, when did my baby grow?) this happens to me every day. I remember the moment I went to the center to give birth to my son. that December 17, 2020 as if it were yesterday. I did not realize when my son grew up and today he is about to turn 2 years old

1668225069575.jpg

en día que mi hijo nació fue un día de mucha alegría para mí como para muchos de la familia. al nacer un niño te llena el amar de alegría y de esperanza. te imaginas cómo pude ti tener un ser tan bello dentro de mi. es algo super bello .

The day my son was born was a day of great joy for me as well as for many of the family. When a child is born, love fills you with joy and hope. Can you imagine how you could have such a beautiful being inside of me. It is something very beautiful.

1668224896413.jpg

con el de los días cumplen su primer mes . ese primer mes duro. el principio de muchos trasnochos y de cambios en tu cuerpo. empieza a salir ojeras. unas empieza adelgazar demasiado como lo fue en mi caso. otras a engordar. pero a pesar de todo esto te sientes bien al ver tu hijo crecer cada día mas y mas

With the number of days they complete their first month. That first month was hard. the beginning of many late nights and changes in your body. dark circles begin to appear. some begin to lose too much weight as it was in my case. others to gain weight. but despite all this you feel good to see your son grow more and more every day

1668224914200.jpg

luego viene los siguientes meses. y su primera palabra ¡ wuo ! dijo (papá) palabra común mente es la primera que dicen. aún que duela. nosotras con ellos 9 meses en la barriga,dolor de parto, y todo los trasnocho para que diga (PAPÁ) gloria a Dios 😒🤣

then comes the following months. and his first word wuo! said (dad) common word is the first thing they say. even if it hurts. us with them 9 months in the belly, labor pain, and all the late nights so that he says (DAD) glory to God 😒🤣

1668224981886.jpg

seguido de su primer paso . mi hijo camino a los 8 meses. cabe destacar que aún no habla casi nada . empieza a salir sus dientes. este es otro problema más. ya que a muchos esto les causa muchos malestar, cómo fiebre, diarrea,ronchas y muchos otros síntomas. para nosotros sus mamis no es fácil. es algo complicado ser mamá. pero es algo inigualable

followed by your first step. My son walks at 8 months. It should be noted that he still does not speak almost anything. he starts to get his teeth out of it. this is yet another problem. since this causes many discomfort, such as fever, diarrhea, hives and many other symptoms. For us, his mommies, it's not easy. It's hard to be a mom. but it is something unique

1668224968838.jpg

llega su primer año! te emociona mira que grande está tu bebé . haces todo el esfuerzo de celebrar su cumpleaños y que sea muy hermoso.

his first year is here! it excites you look how big your baby is. you make every effort to celebrate her birthday and make it very beautiful.

1668225061843.jpg

ya mi hijo va para dos año y estoy tan emocionada. ya estoy pensando en su decoración y como vestirlo. ya mi hijo es todo un hombrecito y me llena de alegría cada día más y más. espero Dios me lo bendiga y me de la dicha de poder verlo crecer y por qué no que me dé mis nietos.

My son is already two years old and I am so excited. I'm already thinking about decorating it and how to dress it. my son is already a little man and he fills me with joy every day more and more. I hope God blesses him and gives me the joy of being able to see him grow up and why not give me my grandchildren.

1663297719820.jpg

bueno mami solo quiero recordar lo hermoso que es ver crecer cada día a tu bebé . escucharlo hablar y decir MAMA a cada rato jaja. es algo super maravilloso

well mommy I just want to remember how beautiful it is to see your baby grow every day. listening to him talk and say MAMA all the time haha. it is something super wonderful