You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Been A Better Pot To Piss In

in The LooLoo2 years ago

Sorry, got pulled away from my compture before I could answer all my comments. Yes I was one of the lucky souls in the lift. You can read all about it in my next post that I am writing at the moment.
I was hoping I could stop these videos appearing as a post and just embed them in the post I am doing but alas there does not seem to be an option in 3speak.

Sort:  

3speak can be challenging huh?

You're insane! I would've zoomed that lift to safety so fast! Man, I saw you guys watching that sand crumble like "go! Hurry!" Glad you guys didn't get buried, that could've been serious. Serious-serious.

Hi Dan, Here is the full story. It was a crazy project and luckily nobody got hurt.

https://peakd.com/hive-156509/@ammonite/record-attempt-oberhausen-sand-sculpture