You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Derelict Toilets of the North – Volume I

in The LooLoo3 years ago

Hell ya! Loo Loo yesssss!!

That JOHN ( that’s what a men’s toilet is called right? ) I would so go to the Gents at Cloud 23 in Manchester, I love the swanky restaurant 23 floors up for a high poop drop

The groosse pics ..... well 🤢
I remember you did a blog about this place! I will for sure wait till I am home to go..... but that is a ladies thing I guess

Great share

Sorry I have to go ....... 🚽

Sort:  

These are all from past 'Tales of the Urban Explorer' series, though I usually make light work of the John's (a very American term, not used in the UK).

We tend to use the word 'Bog', not in the sense of a swamp. 'Loo' is less direct and should be used with people you don't know very well. !WINE


Congratulations, @slobberchops You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINE With @brittandjosie.
You Earned 0.300 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 22297.667 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.959 HIVE

I knew I saw them in an explorer blog before. And now I know why @livinguk Taiwan used loo 😉