You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Been A Better Pot To Piss In

in The LooLoo2 years ago (edited)

Curse words, please!

If you're gonna come to my page, someone you've never engaged with in your life who never knew you existed until now, and talk shit to me and call me names then I demand you try harder to offend me. I'm waiting.

For being self proclaimed flawless and wanting everyone to think you have an extraordinary IQ, you sure have a lot of grammatical errors.

Sort:  

For someone who knows everything, you overlooked the part about your 1 year old account being obliterated to shit in a few short days, genius.

Better luck waking up on the other side of stupid next time. It's a metaphor, genius.

You did that—passed me your phone number you psycho. I'll never call you. And don't ask me if I like you and expect me to check yes or no either.. What a psycho!

L00k where you are.

Look whose page you're on and look who instigated this waste of oxygen you've tangled me in for several days now. I never invited you here and, here you are anyway, full display being an asshole.

I'll always defend myself when someone completely uninvited stops by and attacks me but I think this has gone on long enough now. Find something else to occupy your time and leave me alone fucking psycho.

Leave me alone you fucking psycho.