You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Been A Better Pot To Piss In

in The LooLoo2 years ago

I would love to see Dubai. All I ever hear about it is how nice it is and how fancy everything is. It's also widely known how expensive it is to visit. Even flights to and from are substantially more than most.

Well I'm glad you saw it. Big THANKS to the person who reblogged it. Thanks for sticking around. If I disappoint just let me know and I'll kick my ass for you. = }

Sort:  

Hopefully, you'll be able to visit this place one day. A lot of fancy things, but it's a different story if you're an ex-pat working here. I didn't know about the flights. Though a lot of the people with who I interact love staying here because it's in the middle and they can just travel anywhere.

I'm also glad that I was able to meet you here after how many years of being in this blockchain. You're welcome. Don't worry ill let you know HAHAHAHA

!PIZZA