You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Been A Better Pot To Piss In

in The LooLoo2 years ago

All Good just quite bored coz of rainfall, wby?

Yea it's quite common in here, is there as well? Oh didn't expected. Glad you liked it bruh!

some were cool some not so much

Can relate with it, encountered many Assholes.

I wrote above the urinal in the outhouse on the job site

Hahaha damn bro!!! Not coming slow.

Frank the asshole foreman, right? Or the one my mind is directing to.😂

Sort:  

Frank was so pissed! He came right to me, too, I know you wrote it!! And I said something to the affect, stop being a dick.

Or the one my mind is directing to.😂

That one.

He never did lighten up on that job, I was happy when it was over. Know what though? I crossed paths with him again many years later and he wasn't such a dick anymore.

Oh Poor frank.

And I said something to the affect, stop being a dick.

Lmao! 😂

I crossed paths with him again many years later and he wasn't such a dick anymore.

See, People do changes with the time getting pissed off and realizing lately. Well Glad to hear he ain't same anymore.

Hope you're having a Good Friday bud.!