You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Easter Medical Outreach experience to Igbeti town, Oyo State.

in kindness2 months ago

That is an amazing way to give back my friend, just think the kindness you do today could impact future generations of descendants or the things they may go on to do because you answered the call. We never know what impact we can have and may never even see first hand the fruits of the tree or be the ones to reap a harvest. But we can rest I. Knowing we did outprpart and made a difference to someone. Who knows, they may be the one who goes on to make a great invention to benefit us all or even find a cure to cancer. One thing is for ceriin though,amd that is you matter friend, and I love reading things like this!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words, I'm grateful