You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-kindness And Personal Well-being

in kindness3 months ago

I enjoyed reading this and your journal entries, we really can’t pour from an empty cut, that is true. It is sometimes difficult to show ourselves the kindness and love we deserve, I know I struggle. I am so terribly sorry and saddened to hear your friends daughter was kidnapped and I will definitely pray that she is found safely.

I truly can not comprehend how that must feel, especially for her parents. Please keep us updated on this if you don’t mind. Thank you for your heart, and your acts of kindness to your family and friends.

Sort:  

Oh! She was released as the ransom was paid by her family. But we are continuing to pray that the evil men are tracked down and brought to justice. Thank you so much ,Sir for your kind words ❤

I am so glad she is unharmed, I am so sorry that anyone should have something like that happen. prayers for justice.

Posted via D.Buzz